Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anneliesfrom Bentveld

toplocatie

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
heerlijke plek om uit te rusten met aangenaam zwembad en jacuzzi. Parkeerplaats voor auto achter hek en het mooiste is: je staat onverwacht zo in het centrum.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Norge

flott sted!

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sjarmerende hotell i gamlebyen i Riva del Garda. Vennlig personale, leiligheten var grei. Største fordelen er bassengområdet, der det er flott å bade og å slappe av. Veldig barnevennlig, og floo sentral beliggenhet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr nettes Personal, leider sehr unorganisiert

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Das Personal war äußerst nett und zuvorkommend. Das Frühstück war jedoch leider sehr unorganisiert. Eine einzelne Angestellte kam überhaupt nicht nach. Es fehlten ständig Lebensmittel, Teller, Messer. Die Tische waren noch nicht abgeräumt von den Gästen davor. Die Zimmer sind simpel eingerichtet, aber dafür sehr sauber.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anakin Skywalkerfrom Sverige

Bra läge

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Det var lite si å så med språket i hela Riva del Garda, fanns bara en på hotellet som kunde hyffsad engelska. De kunde hållt lite renare på hotellet, bl.a. tvättat dusch-gardinen och dammsugigt lite nogrannare under möbler. De borde haft en kant i duschen så att inte hela rummet blev fyllt med vatten då man duschade. Det var en trevlig liten pool och en bra bastu för relax, dock kunde deras bubbelpool regjorts bättre. Frukosten var bra, men förvänta er inte fullkornsbröd till frukost! Läget bra, tog bara 5 min ner till hamnen. För övrigt så fanns det nästan aldrig någon i receptionen, så glöm inte ha med er nummret till hotellet, annars kommer ni inte in första dagen ni kommer, sedan får ni ett passerkort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by RONDELLEfrom LEVALLOIS

EMMPLACEMENT TRES AGREABLE

Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
UNE BONNE IMPRESSION AVEC UN ACCUEIL PROFESSIONNEL ET COURTOIS
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom British Columbia, Canada

Wonderful stay!

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
What a wonderful hotel. The family running it were extremely friendly and helpful. The pool and it's areas were lovely and the breakfast buffet was outstanding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom FRANCE (ALSACE)

service d'excellente prestation

Posted Jul 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Sommes entièrement satisfaits des prestations fournies lors de notre cours séjours.Un seul bémol à émettre concernant l'éxiguité du parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Helenafrom Oulu, Suomi

Pieni hotelli lähellä rantaa

Posted Jun 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Osaaminen ja kielitaito pitkälle yhden henkilön varassa. Sijainti ja näkymät loistavat. Sisäpihan uima-allas -osastolla loistavat auringonottomahdollisuudet, mutta baaria tms. (ei ainakaan nyt ollut auki) kaipasimme, jotta kylmää juotavaa, jäätelöä tms. olisi saanut. Oikotietä parin minuutin matka "keskustaan", josta toki löytyivät kaupat, ravintolat ja nähtävyydet. Pari minuuttia lisää ja olit järven rannassa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Gedicht

Posted May 26, 2013
Superschöner Weg durch historische Gassen in 2 Minuten ins Zentrum und ans Wasser.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2012 on Hotels.com