Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eastleigh

Nice convenient 3 star hotel

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: It's position is second to none! There is access to the old town down some steps and through a secure door out into the street.
Cons: The pool area could do with adjustable relaxer chairs. Tea and coffee making facilities would be useful.
Location: Being very close to the old town is most useful. The ferry for the lake is about 5 minutes walk away. There are so many restaurants close by.
The hotel has a 3 star rating which is about correct. It is very clean. Breakfast was a nice buffet. The rooms are a bit small bit adequate. The view to the pool is lovely. We stayed on the second floor.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ÖsterreichGardaseenähe

nicht empfehlenswert

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Eingangsbereich
Cons: Mängel beheben
Location: 3min Gehzeit und man befindet sich am Gardasee
Saunebereich sehr schmutzig und kalt Sauna im Innenbereich sehr schmutzig, es zieht sehr kalt bei den Füßen herein, Rückenwand biegt sich durch beim Anlehnen, Schutzvorrichtung beim Heizkessel nur noch mit einem Schrauben gesichert, sehr desolat und modrig. Reparaturen werden nicht durchgeführt (Stiegengeländer nur noch in einer Verankerung) Bademantel, Handtücher sogar der Polster waren zerrissen........
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aniva

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

очень удобное расположение

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels
Хорошие завтраки
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Annelies from Bentveld

toplocatie

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
heerlijke plek om uit te rusten met aangenaam zwembad en jacuzzi. Parkeerplaats voor auto achter hek en het mooiste is: je staat onverwacht zo in het centrum.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Noam from Israel

realy realy budget motel

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels
the motel is very basic and not very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Norge

flott sted!

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels
Sjarmerende hotell i gamlebyen i Riva del Garda. Vennlig personale, leiligheten var grei. Største fordelen er bassengområdet, der det er flott å bade og å slappe av. Veldig barnevennlig, og floo sentral beliggenhet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr nettes Personal, leider sehr unorganisiert

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Das Personal war äußerst nett und zuvorkommend. Das Frühstück war jedoch leider sehr unorganisiert. Eine einzelne Angestellte kam überhaupt nicht nach. Es fehlten ständig Lebensmittel, Teller, Messer. Die Tische waren noch nicht abgeräumt von den Gästen davor. Die Zimmer sind simpel eingerichtet, aber dafür sehr sauber.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anakin Skywalker from Sverige

Bra läge

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels
Det var lite si å så med språket i hela Riva del Garda, fanns bara en på hotellet som kunde hyffsad engelska. De kunde hållt lite renare på hotellet, bl.a. tvättat dusch-gardinen och dammsugigt lite nogrannare under möbler. De borde haft en kant i duschen så att inte hela rummet blev fyllt med vatten då man duschade. Det var en trevlig liten pool och en bra bastu för relax, dock kunde deras bubbelpool regjorts bättre. Frukosten var bra, men förvänta er inte fullkornsbröd till frukost! Läget bra, tog bara 5 min ner till hamnen. För övrigt så fanns det nästan aldrig någon i receptionen, så glöm inte ha med er nummret till hotellet, annars kommer ni inte in första dagen ni kommer, sedan får ni ett passerkort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by RONDELLE from LEVALLOIS

EMMPLACEMENT TRES AGREABLE

Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels
UNE BONNE IMPRESSION AVEC UN ACCUEIL PROFESSIONNEL ET COURTOIS