Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Stuttgart

Wunderschönes Hotel direkt am See

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Am besten gefallen haben uns die Außenpools mit direktem Blick auf den See. Sowie auch die Ausstattung und die Sauberkeit der Zimmer.
Cons: Die Liegen im Außenbereich waren vermutlich auf Grund der seltenen Nutzung im Oktober etwas dreckig.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich mitten in der Altstadt. Mit einem kleinen Auto ist die Anfahrt wenig problematisch. Info: man muss durch enge Gassen fahren
Wir haben im Hotel Continental einen wunderschönen Kurzurlaub erlebt. Das Hotelpersonal ist äußerst freundlich und die Zimmer sehr sauber. Die Außenpools waren zur Nutzung vorallem am Abend ein Highlight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recently refurbed hotel on lake

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: The spa and hotel had recently had a make over which was of very good standard and helped make the stay a very enjoyable one
Cons: The breakfast was disappointing and could easily be improved
We loved the hotel and the staff were very freindly and couldn't do enough for you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel Continental - FANTASTIC hotel in every way!!

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We cannot say enough about this wonderful hotel!! The management and all staff members were at all times extremely helpful, professional, polite and very friendly. The hotel is very beautiful and situated right on the shore of Lake Garda. The hotel pools are lovely and clean. The hotel lobby, breakfast room, and dinner restaurant were beautiful. The breakfast buffet was the best we had in our stay in Italy. All food was fresh and flavorful and there was choice of made-to-order coffees. Our room and bathroom was spacious and immaculate. We give many sincere and special thanks to manager Giovanni who was exemplary in every way! We thank him also for handling our transportation arrangements! In all aspects we feel that this wonderful 4-star hotel delivered 5-star service and excellence!!!!!! We highly recommend Hotel Continental for a fabulous stay at beautiful Sirmione Italy on Lake Garda. We look forward to another future visit. Thank you Dear Giovanni, Salvatore, and all staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Sirmione mérite le détour

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
hôtel confortable et très bien placé un peu bruyant le matin (ménage)...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kari Mettefrom Drøbak

Hyggelig opphold på et stille hotell

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Servicen på hotellet var helt supert. Det var hjelp å få uansett. Rommet var større enn vi trodde. Frokosten kunne vært bedre da det ikke var noe grønnsaker og lite varm mat. Ellers var solstoler- basseng - bading fra brygge helt supert. Veldig fornøyd.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk swindon

Great location in Sirmione

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Location and relaxed friendly staff
Cons: Stop people bagging sun beds with their pool towels and then going off shopping for a few hours
Location: Plenty of boat trips to other locations on the lake, easy cheap local bus travel to Verona.
We had a weeks stay at this hotel on a B&B status. Hotel location ideal and amenities very good, thermal spa pool,swimming pool and wellness features ie facials,massage etc. Staff very friendly and helpful. Restaurant very good although we tended to eat out most evenings. The hotel is located toward the end of the peninsula but is within easy walking distance of the boat ferry and the bus stop.We would definitely recommend a vist to Lake Garda and staying in this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom leyland

Beautiful views from this hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Location: Get the slow boats around the lake,plan ahead a bit
This hotel is in a lovely position,just on the edge off town.the room was excellent,the views down the lake even from the partial lake views were fantastic.the pool area looked newly renovated and was really well done.we didn't eat at the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by samwaffrom Sverige

Mycket bra hotell

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Riktigt bra hotell med ett skönt läge brevid sjön.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
静かでリラックスできます。 部屋もゆったりしています。 5泊しましたが、朝食が平凡で飽きました。 レストランも普通ですが、スタッフはフレンドリーです。