Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Eccellente Hotel ben posizionato.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Hotel facilmente raggiungibile e ben posizionato per visite a città come Verona, Mantova, Sirmione, Peschiera del G. ed altre ancora. Hotel moderno e molto accogliente. Consigliatissimo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michele from Verona

Ottimo posto, bello e pulito, buonissimo prezzo

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Ottima accoglienza, tutto organizzato bene. Solo il check-in entro le 21 è riduttivo, sono stato costretto ad andare prima. Cortesia, colazione varie e buona, con tutto ciò che serve. Letto molto comodo, e bagno pulito con doccia e tutto in ottime condizioni. Mi sono trovato molto bene. Prezzo ottimo e onestissimo
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by stefan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Solaro, MI

Ottimo hotel in posizione strategica

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Accoglienza, cucina, pulizia, l'ordine può variare.
Cons: Il rumore del traffico stradale una semplice barriera potrebbe essere utile.
Location: Ottima posizine per visitare i dintorni ed oltre. In un giorno e mezzo non abbiamo altre valutazione da poter dare
Scelto al volo e fidandoci della presentazione non sipoteva azzeccare di meglio. Ottimi servizi, pulizia, cucina, personale ..... tutto per un gradevolissimo week end e peccato non potesse essere più lungo. Ottima la posizione per visitare i dintorni, lo consiglierei anche solo per la parte ristorazione. Unico neo è la zona relax piscina che dà su una strada dove il traffico veloce rumoreggia (forse siamo noi delicati?): magari una schermatura potrebbe essere un'idea. Comunque l'accoglienza e i servizi compensano. Merita.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Curitiba, PR, Brazil

Excellent Hotel and superb restaurant.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Wonderful experience. New hotel (opened July/2012). Everything is new. Localization does not help much. A car is a must, since is away of town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by e

Great hotel near all Lake Garda destinations

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: The rooms are spacious and extremely quiet. The pool is perfect. Staff is the friendliest I have encountered. Restaurant is also excellent
Cons: Cannot think of anything that needs improvement.
Location: Hotel is 3min drive from Parco Sigurtà, 15min drive from Gardaland, Caneva waterpark and all other Lake Garda attractions. 20min drive to Mantova.
If you are looking to stay away from the crowds, this is the perfect hotel when visiting Lake Garda and its destinations. The hotel is next to the main roads, so it takes only a few minutes drive to get to Gardaland, Caneva Waterpark, Natura Amica zoo safari, Lake Garda, etc. The hotel is also right next to Parco Sigurtà. The hotel is extremely clean and well kept, staff is very friendly and accomodating and the pool is the perfect place to end a day. The rooms are extremely quiet, they have perfect noise isolation, I could not hear a noise from other rooms, nor from the outside. The restaurant is also very good, food is excellent. Not much variation in the menu, but the quality of the food makes up for it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Da provare

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Una delle migliori esperienze anche se solo per una notte. Vivamente consigliato!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by H&F from LYON

Bon confort, mais assez loin de Verone.

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels
Accueil moyen, mais chambres confortables, bonne clim / piscine appréciables en été. Isolation intérieure perfectible (on entend les allers et venues à la réception depuis la chambre). PDJ pas à la hauteur.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Herrlich gelegenes Hotel mit super Pool und Garten

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: Sehr schön modern eingerichtet. Freundlichkeit des Inhabers und des ganzen Personals.
Cons: Ein oder zwei Stühle im Zimmer wären nicht schlecht.
Location: Etwas außerhalb von Valeggio, aber super zu erreichen.
Hier kann man ankommen und sich sofort wohlfühlen!! Obwohl wir nur wenig italienisch sprechen und noch weniger verstehen, hat es mit der Verständigung sehr gut geklappt. Alle waren freundlich und haben sich sehr bemüht. Wir hatten unsere Fahrräder mit, für deren sichere Unterstellung sofort gesorgt wurde. Die Fahrradtouren entlang des Mincio waren traumhaft schön, Natur pur und sehr gute asphaltierte Wege. Wir waren unterwegs in Richtung Süden(Mantua) und in Richtung Norden bis Peschiera. Direkt vor dem Hotel hält der Bus mit dem man problemlos nach Verona fahren kann. Dort erspart man sich das nervenaufreibende Parkplatzsuchen. In Verona hält der Bus direkt in der City und schon kann die Stadtbesichtigung zu Fuss oder mit der kleinen Bahn oder mit dem Stadtbus beginnen.... Unbedingt erwähnen müssen wir noch das vorzügliche Essen und den guten Wein im Hotel. Wir hatten nur mit Frühstück gebucht, haben aber oft zu Abend im Hotel gegessen. Die Tortellini und das Carpacio einfach himmlich.. Wer Italien von seiner schönsten Seite, fernab von Hektik und doch schnell an den schönsten Orten am Gardesee kennenlernen will, für den ist das Hotel Corte del Paggio ideal !! !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels