Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel, direkt am See

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Sehr schönes Hotel, direkt am See gelegen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

Incantevole e romantico hotel a bordo Lago

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Il soggiorno presso l'Hotel del Porto di Torri del Benaco è stata un'esperienza unica e davvero speciale!! Al nostro arrivo abbiamo avuto un'accoglienza calorosa e familiare. Tutto il personale dell'hotel è stato estremamente gentile e professionale.La camera è stata nettamente superiore alle nostre aspettative..davvero molto bella e romantica. La pulizia e i particolari sono stati molto curati in camera, come in bagno. La colazione ha un buffet molto vario e squisito.Il panorama che si presenta davanti agli occhi quando ci si affaccia dalla camera e dalla sala colazioni è semplicemente incantevole. insomma tutto davvero eccellente!! Lo consiglio vivamente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gabriela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomasfrom Wismar

TOP Hotel mit sehr "Gutem Service" am Gardasee

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
wir können gemäß unserer Bewertung nur "Gutes" über dieses Hotel und die einmalige Lage direkt am See berichten. Wenn man überhaupt von einem kleinen Nachteil sprechen kann, dann ist das die Parkplatzsituation vor Ort. Das Hotel ist nicht direkt mit dem PKW anzufahren. Sie müssen in der Nähe einen Parkplatz suchen und dann ca. 200m bis zum Hotel zu Fuß gehen. Sie werden dann aber mit einem E-Mobil durch das Personal zum Parkhaus geleitet, wenn Sie dieses nutzen wollen. Das Parkhaus befindet sich ca. 500 m entfernt vom Hotel. Wir werden dieses Hotel sicher wieder einmal buchen! Gruss die Hotelgäste!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ariafrom Ecuador

Excellent hotel in The best spot of lago di guarda

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really nice and small hotel, xtremily well located at The este of The lake, with a really nice reataurant besides The lake ti taje your breakfast or dinne just outside at The lake edge. 100 percent recommended!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Heike u. Frankfrom pasewalk

alles super

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super, danke für die schönen Stunden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ZdenekMfrom Ramersberg

Sauber, Kundenfreundlich, zentrale Lage

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Anreise mit Auto umständlich, da bei der Buchung nicht klar beschrieben , dass Zufährt zum Hotel nicht möglich ist. Parkhaus extern. Gebucht haben wir 3 gleichwertige Doppelzimmer - eines war jedoch deutlich kleiner, ohne Lift und in der 3ten Etage(Nebenhaus). Freundliches Personal, sauber, gutes Frühstück und gute Küche.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kari Mettefrom Drøbak

Stille og rolig by med koselige smågater

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi er veldig fornøyd med beliggenhet på hotellet, service i resepsjoen - alltid et Ja når vi spurte om ting - hva det måtte være. Rommet var bra, frokosten var bra. Hotellet passer best for de som ønsker ro for å slappe av. Eneste minus var at vi bodde med terrasse mot kjøkkenet på nabo restauranten som hadde dører oppe og det var veldig støyete - men det var stille kl 24.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Dreadful service

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were modern and nice but a partial sea view was just a view of lots of other balconies. The receptionist was frequently rude and largely unhelpful. Maybe things were lost in translation but we were not impressed. Breakfast was a shambolic affair. The tables were always dirty and table cloths were not changed between guests. This is supposed to be a 4 star hotel so eating at a clean table is kind of a minimum requirement. The waitress service in the bar is ridiculously slow. We almost got up and left but after about 15 minutes someone came to take our order. There were only 2 other customers so they can't say they were run off their feet. So all in all, there is vey little to recommend this hotel apart from it's location but even that doesn't make up for all the pitfalls.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nettes Hotel in super Lage im Ortskern am Hafen

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Die Lage
Cons: etwas eintöniges Frühstück (könnte mehr Abwechslung vertragen)
Location: am Hafen mitten im Ort, alle Geschäfte, Restaurants und Fähren sind entspannt zu Fuß zu erreichen
nettes Hotel in super Lage im Ortskern am Hafen. Ringsherum ist alles was der Urlauber braucht zu erreichen. Wer zum baden an den Gardasee fährt sollte vielleicht ein anderes Hotel wählen da der Strand nicht direkt in der Nähe ist.