Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carlo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom roma

gardaland

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: comodo, personale gentilissimo, raggiungibile facilmente dalla stazione, ottima colazione la mattina, ottimi prezzsi e qualita camere!
Cons: niente!
Location: hotel facilmete raggiungibile dalla stazione di peschiere del garda, dove con una navetta gratuita potrai andare gardaland, l'hotel è molto belllo!
sono stato a gardaland un weekend e mi sono trovato benissimo sia con le persone tutte gentili che per l'ambiente!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom München

Gute Lage, freundliches Personal, karge Zimmer

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Die Freundlichkeit des Personals, die Lage im Ort.
Cons: Sauberkeit, Mobiliar, Renovierung
Das Hotel liegt gut, in Seenähe und Altstadt-Nähe. P vor dem Haus. Wir haben auf der Durchreise 1 Nacht übernachtet - für mehr würde ich es nicht empfehlen. Das Personal ist entgegenkommend, das Frühstück (Buffet) sehr gut und reichhaltig. Die Zimmer sind sehr karg eingerichtet, die Betten unzumutbar, die Sauberkeit grenzwertig - kurzum, einfach abgewohnt. Sehr hellhöriges Haus, nichts für leichte Schläfer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Biancafrom Graz

Genügend

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wir waren nur für eine Nacht im Hotel. Für unseren Zweck war es ok. Leider war das Bett steinhart, es hätte keinen Unterschied gemacht wenn wir am Boden geschlafen hätten... Leider war das Badezimmer nicht allzu sauber und hat stark nach Schimmel und Chlor gerochen. Das Frühstück war alles in allem ok.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

E il bagno non si pulisce??

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Colazione varia
Cons: Igiene delle stanze
Location: Risulta abbastanza vicino alla stazione dove partono gli autobus per Gardaland
Siamo arrivati in albergo verso le 9:30 di sabato per trascorrere un fine settimana a Gardaland e la camera non era disponibile; lasciati i bagagli siamo ritornati verso le 22:00 e abbiamo trovato le condizioni della camera discrete ma quelle del bagno erano pessime con puzza di urina. Vista l'ora non ci è rimasto che andare a letto con le finestre aperte e ricoprire il pavimento del bagno con asciugamani per evitare di camminare su un pavimento sporco.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Torino

Ottima posizione, a due passi dal centro

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Il dehor, l'atmosfera
Cons: Arredamento delle camere
Location: Ottimo il posteggio privato, in 5 minuti a piedi si arriva al centro pieno di locali,negozi ed iniziative
Soggiorno di una sole notte nel week end, facilmente rintracciabile e ben indicato
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gg

Discreto albergo a due passi dal centro storico

Posted Aug 25, 2014
L'albergo è sulla statale per cui il panorama non è granché. È a due passi dal centro storico e a 10-15 Min dalla stazione (navette x parchi). Non c'è più il ristorante. La reception chiude alle 21 come pure l'ascensore. Scomodo il letto ed il cuscino. Piatto doccia estremamente scivoloso. Doccia con tenda. Ottima l'accoglienza e la pulizia delle stanze anche della moquette. Buona la colazione per i dolci e la cioccolata. Tremendo il cappuccino della macchinetta self service. In generale da consigliare x brevi soggiorni con un po di spirito di adattamento.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
literie et oreillers bien trop fermes. confort salle de bain spartiate. Clim extrêmement bruyante mais emplacement de qualité.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Viaggio sul Lago di Garda

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Ottima posizione e personale molto cordiale e disponibile
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dan_32from England

Fantastic hotel and incredibly helpful staff

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Right from the first moment we received first-class service from the staff who were very willing to help us get to know the area and provide anything and everything we needed. Everyone was incredibly polite, and we were given maps, directions, and bus / boat timetables straight away. The hotel is set just outside the old fort at Pescharia (literally 2 min walk), which is perfect: easy to get in and out of the old town, but very peaceful at night after a short walk back to the hotel. It is also very close to the tourist information office. Breakfast was very nice and constantly well-stocked by staff. The room was very clean and large for the price, with a large bathroom and balcony, and over 300 hundred European channels on the TV in the room. There was good WiFi access in the reception and in our room. Other highlights of our stay included: the staff helping to download and print our boarding passes. Extra pillows were left in our room when we enquired about this. The staff even borrowed us a corkscrew and some wine glasses for our bottle of wine (should always buy a screw-top bottle - rookie error!). The house-keeping staff were very kind and willing to work around our outings, etc. Even when one of us became ill (a migraine), the staff were incredibly helpful and also provided us with a plate of breakfast to take up to the room. We even got a free cappuccino at one point! Lovely town, great hotel, very well situated and brilliant brilliant staff!