Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom München

Wunderschönes zentrumsnahes Hotel

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Die Parkanlage mit Seezugang und von dort der kurze Weg zum Zentrum
Cons: Das Kingsize-Bett bestand aus zwei zusammen geschobenen Einzelbetten, welche sehr leicht auseinander rutschten.
Location: Zentrumsnah (10 min Fußweg), rundherum Lokale
Sehr saubere große Suit, tolle Poolanlagen (einer nur für Erwachsenen), traumhaft eingewachsener Park mit Zugang zum Gardasee, tolle Bar....alles perfekt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom terlano (bz)

Un parco paradisiaco con hotel ;-)

Posted May 17, 2015
Avrei dovuto trascorrere solo un paio di notti perché impegnato in un convegno, ma dopo aver apprezzato l'hotel, i servizi e sopratutto il suo parco "tropicale"ho deciso di prolungare il soggiorno con la famiglia. Camere accoglienti, pulite e dotate di ogni confort. Ristorazione decisamente sopra la media. Personale attento e cortese. Decisamente un hotel nel quale tornare per lasciarsi coccolare.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt

Alles gut

Posted May 9, 2015
Schöne Hotelanlage und Park. Grosses Frühstücksbuffet. Tolle Lage am Gardasee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by halanifrom Southampton

All good

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed there for a week to attend a conference. Took a double bedroom since the single ones looked pretty small. Room was spacious and had a nice garden facing balcony. Room was too warm, and the aircon had no effect whatsoever. Same was experienced by all colleagues staying in different rooms. Room didn't have any tea/coffee making facilities, which is a shame. Breakfast was quite good, and the location was nice as well as it's right in front of the lake, with a little co-op shop at the back. About 15 minutes walk to the marina and town centre. Staff were very pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Эрикаfrom Новосибирск

Мечтаю вернуться в этот отель следующим летом!

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Была в начале сентбяря 2014. Отель Du Lac et Du Parc Hotel очень понравился. Пожалела, что остановилась всего на две ночи. Шикарный парк. Большой открытый бассейн, я купалась много, именно в бассейне, т.к. вода в озере была холодной. Сауна отличная. Завтраки мне понравились. На ужине не была, ресторан отеля работает до 20-00. Персонал отеля очень внимательный и отзывчивый. Одноместная комната довольно просторна, комфортная, чистая, есть сейф, кондиционер. Есть выход из парка отеля через калитку на берег озера. Вид на озеро Гарда ошеломляющий. От порта до отеля ровно 1 км, не трудно дойти пешком даже с чемоданом.Отель однозначно рекомендую, очень хочу вернуться в Рива дель Гарда и именно в этот отель Du Lac et Du Parc Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Markfrom Nottingham

Amazing Hotel! Best Hotel in area great price

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We absolutely loved our stay at this hotel. The grounds are beautiful and very well looked after. The staff are friendly and the restaurant at the hotel serves good food. The hotel has an excellent spa and gym perfect to unwind. We found it very usfull that the hotel also had a large underground carpark which is free and very secure. The rooms are large well kept and clean with an excellent bathroom and balcony and in our room had an amazing view of the gardens and mountain areas. Breakfast is buffet style but has a great selection of foods including fresh cooked eggs/crepes and fruit etc. We both loved this hotel and would definitely go back again as it really suited our needs. A+++
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by GMfrom London

Excellent location

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a suite on the 5th floor. View over the garden was stunning. Breakfast was good. Room very comfortable. Parking free, and plenty of spaces. Only 5 minutes walk to town around the lakes edge. Gardens are so relaxing to walk or just sit in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Stig Hfrom Norge

Hagen er paradis!

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Andre gang vi er på dette hotellet. Fantastisk sted. Uheldig med rom denne gang, fikk mot p-plass. Neste gang passer vi på å få mot Gardasjøen. Anbefales!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Geofffrom UK

Lovely Park setting

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The gardens of this hotel are its starring feature. It is more a park than a garden, and offers peace and quiet away from the main beaches of RIva. Plenty of sun loungers, so a great place to relax. Riva town centre and port with plenty of bars and restaurants are around 15 minutes walk away - but the best ice cream in town we found is out of the hotel, and turn right (ie away from town) called Cantonati. Hotel has plenty of parking ( some underground) if you are coming by car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bergamo

hotel con parco sul lago ed ambiente confortevole

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: il parco le piscine il ristorante
Cons: camere della struttura centrale piccole, in particolare bagno inadegauto al prezzo pagato; WC quasi inutilizzabile visto lo spazio disponibile
hotel con tutti i servizi e splendido parco ma risente un pò degli anni nelle stanze della parte centrale; le parti nuone aggiunte belle e moderne usato molto per convegni e meeting quindi atmosfera rilassata ma un pò fredda personale molto professionale