Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Extrem sympathisches Hotel & Personal

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Das Personal war am besten in diesem Hotel.
Cons: Nein - war generell ein sehr gutes Angebot.
Der Aufenthalt war extrem erholsam aufgrund des sehr freundlichen Personals, der guten Lage des Hotels und der sehr netten Stadt. Das Hotel kann nur weiter empfohlen werden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Four Star hotel with Five star views

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Everything, service, location, staff went out of their way to help. even the maid was very polite and helpful.
Location: The location was perfect. Ferry jetty was near by to get to other parts of the island. Lots and lots of restaurants and shops.
We had stayed for 2 nights 27/02/15 with 2 pre teenage kids. We had the junior suite which comprised of a King size bed with a balcony with lake view. The other room had a sofa bed and a single bed. both rooms had a television with sky in the main bedroom. The bathroom room was amazing.No one wanted to come out of the shower, and the provide you with slippers. Good amount of storage with a fully stock mini fridge. We used the swimming pool of their sister hotel about 5 minutes walk away. which was very nice. We also took the ferry to Garda for lunch and a bit of a walk round. Unfortunately we didn`t have enough time to do more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from moscow

Freshly renovated hotel directly by the lake

Posted May 8, 2015
Perfect location and recent renovation are a big plus. The large "Prestige Room" we had featured a very large balcony right over the lake - highly recommended. Our second room of the cheapest category was decent in size, same standard but had no balcony and was noisier as it faced the square. The new windows helped reducing the noise at night (later diners) and in the mornings (deliveries and municipal services) to an acceptable level. Nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Solihull

Brilliant 4 day stay

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Friendliness of staff and close proximity to all facilities such as bars and restaurants. Bar gave us a free drink to celebrate my wife's birthday!!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Short stroll to all bars, restaurants and shops. Also excellently placed for visits to local sightseeing areas such as the historical castle
Excellent 10 out of 10 hotel close to everywhere such as shops,.restaurants and bars. Also close to Ferry service to all parts of Lake Garda
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from Toowoomba

Absolutely magical

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
What a beautiful location right in the heart of the old city! We stayed in a balcony room overlooking the lake and thoroughly enjoyed the entire experience. The friendly staff and attentive service made you feel like a very special guest indeed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jan from Göteborg

Bra läge

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Mycket trevligt hotell med fantastiskt läge i den gamla delen av Sirmione. Hjälpsam och vänlig personal. Fantastiskt bra frukost. Enda plumpen var att de inte hade satt på aircondition så här tidigt på säsongen varför rummet var ganska varmt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel!

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Location, room size, staff, clean, breakfast.
Cons: more parking spots - but i guess this is just the way the city is built.
Location: Lago la garde, an amazing huge lake, with taxi boats, a lot of nice things to see, and the best gelato in Italy.
I haven't been to a lot of hotels near garde lake, but this one was amazing!!! one of the hugest rooms i've seen in Italy, very clean, out of this world view - especially when you wake up in the morning and all you see is the lake, thats priceless. i recommand this hotel to everyone...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hernan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Sehr schönes Hotel in bester Lage

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Die Lage direkt am See ist wunderbar. Wir konnten jahreszeitbedingt zwar noch nicht die Sonnenliegen auf der Terrasse am See nutzen, aber doch schon draußen frühstücken. Das Haus ist sehr stilvoll. Die Zimmer mit Seeblick und Balkon bieten einen herrlichen Ausblick. Das Frühstücksbüffet ist in Ordnung. Beim Brot muss man in Italien leider Abstriche machen. Auch habe ich etwas Knackiges (Gurken, Paprika... ) vermisst. Das Personal ist im ganzen Hotelbereich sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels