Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jens Jørgenfrom Greve

Perfekt beliggenhed

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dejligt afslappende med god service
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by sonja talgartfrom vejby

hotellet burde være et 2 stjernet hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotellet er meget slidt, og det står ikke i forhold til prisen
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ireland

Good location close to the lake.

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: The hotel staff are pleasant and helpful. The location of the hotel is perfect with just a short 10-12 minute walk to the lake and all the amenities.
Cons: While the hotel is clean and the staff helpful, the hotel decor itself is very dated and is in need of an upgrade. Wifi should be free to guests.
Location: Garda is full of restaurants, small quaint shops, pedestrian streets, lovely ice cream shops, with plenty of water sports to avail of.
Myself and my husband had a lovely enjoyable stay in Garda, Italy. The scenery is spectacular, the resort spotless and the food fab. This was our second visit to Garda in the last 3 years and it did not disappoint the second time around - we stayed for 5 nights. Our balcony looked out over the pool which was pleasant but some of the rooms look out the back onto other buildings. Wifi is available to buy from reception at a daily rate and can only be used in the reception or bar area but not upstairs in the rooms. I don't think I will ever tire of the beauty of Garda.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Liv Ellen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by michael Fuglsangfrom Danmark

fantstisk beliggenhed

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dejlig by og hotellet ligger5 min. Gang fra centrum. gammelt hotel men fin poolområde. Ældre værelser og forfærdelig morgenmads kantine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by HSfrom Espoo

Oma parveke.

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ikä alkaa painaa ja pinnat ovat kuluneet. Isohko hotelli ja aamupalalla tungosta, mutta tyhjän pöydän sai aina. Aamupala erittäin hyvä. Munat paistettiin salissa. Ilmainen pysäköinti.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

gute Lage

Posted May 8, 2014
Pros: sehr guter Service
Cons: Umkleidekabinen und WC-Anlage fehlt am Pool
Location: einkaufen und Besichtigungstouren unternehmen
genügend Parkplätze vorhanden, Rezeptionspersonal sehr freundlich und kompetent, Lage des Hotels sehr zentral
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Für Kurzurlaub bedingt geeignet

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: Zentrumsnahe Lage
Bäder müßten dringend saniert und besser geputzt werden. Frühstück phantasielos.