Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom f

Very central traditional fily run

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Lovely hotel A top 3 star lovely family run with super upgraded rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maurofrom Roma

Ottima posizione

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Io e la mia famiglia ci siamo trovati bene: hotel pulito, ottima posizione. Ci ritorneremo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Larsfrom Bad Zwesten

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel und Zimmer sind gut und das Frühstück hat alles was man braucht. Sehr empfehlenswert. Immer wieder gerne!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in zentraler Lage mit super Service

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Location: sehr zentral, alles in wenigen Schritten erreichbar
am Anfang waren wir ein wenig unklar wie es wird - haben zuerst nur ältere Menschen als Gäste gesehen und der Chef machte auch kein so fiten Eindruck, jedoch ist der Service und die Freundlichkeit super gewesen, nachdem man durch die gesamte Fußgängerzone muss, wurden wir zum Auto gefahren - Gepäck aufgeladen - zurück zum Hotel und das Ganze bei Abreise auch wieder und das kostenlos, war für uns einfach genial - Frühstück war ausreichend vorhanden, nur waren wir leider ein wenig spät dran und es war nicht mehr alles da - aber da ist man auch selbst ein wenig Schuld - Lage zum öffentlichen Strand, Geschäften und Restaurants einfach top
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom antibes

En plein cœur du centre historique

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Sa situation exceptionnelle dans le cœur de la ville
Cons: Rien à signaler
Location: À proximité immédiate des restaurants, magasins, gelaterias, spa, ....
Plein centre, parking gratuit, petit dej, à deux pas de tous les commerces, accès privilégié au centre historique en voiture, grande chambre avec terrasse
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cremona

STUPENDO!!!

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Siamo stati tre giorni e non sono parole per descrivere la dolcezza e gentilezza del personale e dei proprietari tutto il confort! E la seconda volta che veniamo e spero ritornare a presto!! Grazie a tutti! Daniela Petronela
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nickyfrom Leeds

Friendly and well-run hotel in a great location

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Great value considering the location. Not luxurious but very comfortable - breakfast was excellent.Very close to picturesque historic centre of Sirmione with its charming shops and eating places but also handy for the local Lido (sunbeds for hire) and literally a few yards away from the thermal spa complex (discount vouchers available from reception). Hotel management friendly and helpful- we hope to return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wien

Sehr schöner Urlaub

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Das Hotel befindet sich in toller Lage unweit vom Zentrum und Strand. Das Personal ist supernett und hilfsbereit. Das Frühstück ausgezeichnet. Ich würde sofort wieder kommen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ASfrom UK

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location to see Sirmione from, ideal to leave car and then wander