Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by travellerfrom Helsinki

Good service

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good parking space and overall great place for a vacation. Only thing to complain about was the wifi, that was not too smooth and for most of the time didn't work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

清潔、素晴らしいサービス

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
1.清潔さ抜群 2.早朝6時前チェックアウトで、朝食が食べられないタイミングだったが、コーヒーとスイーツのセットを出してくれた 3.湖岸に大変近く、町の中心まで湖岸を歩くと15分ほどで快適 4.部屋でWiFiの電波が悪く安定しなかったのがビジネス用としては残念。ロビーはok。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Manuelfrom Bayern, Deutschland

Tolles Hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2013
Pros: Sehr gute Lage
Cons: nix
Location: Zentral, man kann alles gut zu Fuß erreichen
Sehr schönes Hotel, sehr Sauber, sehr modern und sehr Zentral. In der Nähe sind Supermarkt, Restaurant, und Eisdielen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

" ideal für einen Kurzurlaub"

Posted Aug 13, 2012
ich wahr sehr zufrieden, es wahr alles genau so wie es beschrieben wahr!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hotel Mirage - hyvä hotelli hyvällä sijainnilla

Posted Jul 9, 2011 on Hotels.com
Hotelli täytti hienosti odotuksemme. Aamiainen oli hyvä. Huone oli riittävän suuri ja omalla parvekkeella varustettu. Hyvä ilmastointi. Hotellista sai lainata ilmaiseksi polkupyörän, jolla oli kiva ajella tosi hienoja polkupyöräteitä.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom London

Modern place to stay

Posted Jul 7, 2011 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, rooms were a little small... but really we were there to sleep and shower so had everything we needed, comfortable and good location...slightly away from the centre of the town, but that was good, and made for a nice 10 minute walk along the lake to get to the heart of the action. They were also able to assist with the booking of a bus service for mountain biking. Breakfast buffet had all we needed and a very attentive service manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaelfrom Fürth

Gute Lage

Posted May 3, 2011
Gute Lage direkt am Hafen, Strasse dach Torbole direkt am Hotel (tw. etwas laut); guter Ausgangspunkt für Touren