Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel FANTASTIC location

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: The view, the staff, the location.
Cons: Nothing. It was perfect.
Beautiful quaint hotel. Staff were great and the rooms lovely. The main thing you MUST do is get a room with a balcony. Superb view over the tiny harbour and out over the lake. Absolutely faultless stay and the memory of the view from the balcony in the mornings with a coffee and the evenings with a G&T will stay with us for a very long time. Limone itself isn't very big, so we were happy to move on after a couple of nights, but just wished we could put our hotel on the ferry and take it with us. Our next hotel in Sirmione was twice the price and half as good. If you're a couple staying in Limone stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Kleines Hotel direkt am See

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: Einfach alles !!!
Location: Dieses Hotel liegt Ideal für Urlauber die den Gardasee kennen lernen wollen. "Mitten drin statt nur dabei"
Waren für ein langes Wochenende am Gardasee, einfach nur zum bummeln, shoppen (Frauen) und zum relaxen und hierfür war es einfach Super!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Beautiful place to stay in Limone! Rooms very clean and staff pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Esther

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Super lækkert hotel lige i centrum

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Rigtigt dejligt hotel ligger centralt, super lækre værelser med skøn udsigt ud over Gardasøen. Lækkert morgenmad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from shropshire uk

Fantabulous all you could want

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Stayed here for wife's birthday this was a Wonderful hotel in fantastic location with superb staff. What made it special was the suprise champagne breakfast. if you stay you will not be disappointed But a Must is a balcony room the views of the lake are spectacular
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hübsches Hotel mit hervorragendem Restaurant

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Hatten ein Zimmer zur Bergseite, sprich zum Innenhof. Das Zimmer war recht neu eingerichtet - nur die Matratze war schon ein bisschen durchgelegen. Personal war sehr nett und man konnte sogar bis 12 h Frühstücken! Am meisten hat uns aber das Restaurant begeistert. Hier kann man zu vernünftigen Preisen wirklich sehr gut essen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wunderschön gelegenes Hotel am alten Fischerhafen.

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Wir haben uns dort sehr wohlgefühlt und würden es weiter empfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Helt ok

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels
Helt ok hotell. Ganska litet rum, litet fönster helt utan utsikt, och väldigt hårda sängar, men annars bra. Bra frukost och bra restaurang!