Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sievertfrom Altlandsberg b. Berlin

Für drei Sterne ein super Hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wir waren eine Woche im Oasi Beach. Kurz zusammengefasst: Sehr freundlicher Empfang, sehr saubere Zimmer, Klimaanlage, Minibar mit sehr moderaten Preisen. Frühstück zwar übersichtlich von der Auswahl aber völlig ausreichend mit echt guter Qualität. (Parma Schinken, italienische Salami etc.) die Bedienung beim frühstück (Gabriela) super freundlich und zuvorkommend. Chefin (Simone) ist Deutsche und kümmert sich um alles. Fahrstuhl zum "Weintransport" vom und zum Auto inkl. Sack-Karre vorhanden. Unter dem Strich ein sehr gelungener Aufenthalt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JMKWfrom Aalborg

Godt 3-stjernet

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Et dejlig hotel, men ligger lidt langt fra centrum. Smukt udsigt over søen. Parkering lige udenfor hotellet. Ok morgenmad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ROCfrom Ok

Familjehotel?

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra rum , ,men tyvärr är inte detta ett familjehotel som det står i informationen. Man kan snarare kalla det för b&b då restaurang inte finns. Ligger ca 5 km från närmsta större ort . Buss 2/ggr i timmen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johannafrom Sweden

Super good stay!!!

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We hade a very good stay at the hotel. The owner is nice and service minded. The room was very big with a private balcony overlooking the lake. Ac, wi-fi, excellent breakfast. Free parking. Clean, quiet. Just by the beach. Would stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomasfrom Uppsala

Bra hotell

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ett bra hotell med bra och ostört läge även om det var för hårda sängar för oss och textilmattan på golvet hade upplevt sina bättre dagar men det var ändå rent. Skönt med pool och massage. Bra frukost men vi provade ingen middag.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meget småt værelse til 3 personer

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Se ovenstående
Cons: Se ovenstående
minus|: Værelset alt for småt til 3 personer. Altanerne er lige op af hinanden, så man har intet privatliv, hvis nabo er hjemme. Umuligt at få aircondition til at virke. Al strøm slukker når man forlader værelset. Få restauranter i nærheden. Intet personale efter kl. 19. Plus: God morgenmad, god udsigt fra altan, godt og moderne badeværelse, elevator, lille køleskab
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michellefrom USA

Lovely Bed and Breakfast

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lake Garda is just across the road from the hotel. My room overlooked the beautiful Lake Garda. I left my windows open to feel the lovely breezes at night. Morning breakfast was a delight, very filling! Simone, the owner was very attentive to my needs and wants. Quiet, very clean and modern facility. Public transportation is easy to use and runs on a regular schedule. Highly recommend a stay at Hotel Oasi Beach!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by K.Sfrom Stutgart

Absolut zu empfehlen!

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Eine sensationelle Gastgeberin, sehr zuvorkommend und freundlich. Tolle Lage des Hotels. Gutes Frühstück. Die Betten sind bequem und die Zimmer geräumig. Sehr zu empfehlen und immer eine Reise wert. Wir werden sicher wiederkommen!