Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by giuseppe --from varese

letti comodi beli pulizia perfetta

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels
le camere belle pulizia perfetta- lo staff ok la colazione abbastanza sodisfacente se arrivi ultimo non trovi nulla ma va bene-- la cosa un po brutta e un po lontano dal centro storico un po di stadine nascoste fino trovi albergo
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by lucafrom lavena

hotel centrale

Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels
tutto ok, hotel in discrete condizioni, ottima posizione, personale gentile, colazione accettabile, buon rapporto qualità prezzo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vlad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pierofrom Miami Florida

Nice place for family but a little remote

Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels
The place was nice with big pool and some games for teenagers. Breakfast was mostly pastrys if you like that kind of stuff. In order to get to Sirmione (castle, tourist area) was quite along walk, need to drive to parking closer. Overall satisfactory and staff at hotel was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Heidrunfrom Stuttgart

Gute Lage, für 1 Woche o.k.

Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels
Insgesamt erholsamer Aufenthalt, gute Auswahl beim Frühstück, guter Service, Pool ist groß, Frühstücksraum etwas klein und eng, daher nicht ganz so gemütlich, Personal freundlich.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fam. Gentilfrom Sirmione

Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels
Leider hat man sich nicht an unsere bestätigte Buchung gehalten und noch zusätzlich für "Endreinigung" kassiert. Angeblich hatten wir ein Appartement gebucht, es war aber auch nur ein Zimmer mit winziger Kochnische aber kein Geschirr. Wir fanden das unverschämt, haben aber zähneknirschend gezahlt, weil wir ja eigentlich urlauben und nicht ewig rumstreiten wollten. Deshalb: dieses Hotel nicht mehr.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Müllerfrom Bern

Klimaanlage wird durch den Tag abgestellt!

Posted Aug 15, 2013 on Hotels
Trotz 40Grad wurde die Klimaanlage während 6Std. abgestellt!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lonefrom Danmark

Hotel i rolige omgivelser

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels
Dejlig rolig beliggenhed. Venligt personale. Nok en anelse for langt fra byen, da vi spiste der frokost og aften.