Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Olivefrom Cannes

Super emplacement

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super séjour , hotel très bien situé et a la hauteur de nos attentes
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

FANTASTIC VEIWS OF LAKE AND FAB HOTEL

Posted Jul 17, 2014
STAYED FOR ONE WEEK IN JULY 2014 HOTEL AND STAFF EXCELENT VEIWS OF LAKE ETC FANTASTIC. WOULD STAY AGAIN . COUPLE FROM Scotland.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2014 by Elena, Hotel Management
Dear Guest , Thank you for the positive review and we are happy that we have been able to make more pleasnt your stay with us . We wait you another time at other hotel, Kindest regards, Hotel San Marco Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra läge på strandpromenaden. Nära till både centrum och strand. Fräscht badrum och välstädat rum. Gratis parkering. Enda minuset är att det ej var gratis wi-fi och frukosten var väl ingen jättehöjdare. Kan absolut tänka mig att bo här igen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra hotell, rent, bra läge, bra service och en helt ok frukost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Victoria, Australia

Great location.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Everything except parking.
Location: close to everything.
Lovely hotel with all facilities. Rooms good size and bathroom huge. We travelled in mid June and found car parking difficult. This would be huge problem in busy times. Dont expect a lake view room - these are booked year to year. Great spot close to everything. Staff were nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2014 by Elena, Hotel Management
Dear Guest , Thank you for your visit and for the positive review . Regarding the car parking , just sometimes it can happends that we don't have enough space for all the cars , but as you have mabey seen , just at 10 mt from the hotel there is a parking without payment. We hope to have you again as our guest soon! Kindest regards, Elena Hotel San Marco
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Near To The Lake

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Clean, lovely location, nice staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Loads of restaurants, lovely walks into the town, out on the lake
Beautiful setting and this hotel is right on the lake front - the staff were welcoming on arrival and spoke good english. I
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2014 by Elena, Hotel Management
Dear Guest , Thank you so much for the positive review and we are happy that we have been able to make more pleasant your stay with us. We look forward to have you again as our guest! Kidest regards, Hotel San Marco Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hyvä sijainti

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mukava hotelli loistavalla paikalla lähellä palveluja. Upeat näköalat terassilta. Pari golfkenttää ja Zenaton viinitila lähistöllä.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nollekfrom Esslingen

Lage traumhaft, Zimmer sehr hellhörig

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotels hat mehrere Zimmer, die auf eine Absauganlage auf der rückwärtigen Terasse im 3. Stock hinausgehen - keine Fensteröffnung möglich. Bekamen dann anderes Zimmer auf Seite hinaus - das war ok, aber Haus ist sehr hellhörig, konnten fast Unterhaltung im Nebenzimmer mitvollziehen - die Lage an ruhiger Uferstraße direkt am See mit Frühstücksterasse ist aber traumhaft! Nachtportier