Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Albergo carino

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Camera piccolissima con le finestre non oscurate a sufficienza,impossibile dormire a causa della luce dei lampioni in piazza. Prezzo troppo alto per i servizi offerti.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom aosta

ottimo

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: area termale
Cons: armadietti
Location: ottima al centro di Sirmione
sempre bello soggiornare in questo albergo, anche quando si tratta di una notte sola. unica osservazione da fare è il numero limitato di armadietti presso la piscina termale e spa dell'albergo, che non permette a tutti i clienti di usufruire del servizio, soprattutto quando si è in partenza e quindi senza camera d'appoggio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Surrey

Nice Hotel in a very central position.

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: The position was good, restaurant was good and the facilities and Staff were also very good.
Cons: Perhaps a little musical entertainment in the evening.
Location: Very central and therefore very easy access to the many historic sites in Sirmione.
Very enjoyable stay, unfortunately it was just out of season so we could not use the excursion boats to see the other areas on Lake Garda.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Knutfrom Oslo

Herlig sted!

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Flott plassering i en flott by!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom thüringen

Sehr gut gelegenes Hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: Alles perfekt, auch Laktose-und Gluten freie Produkte zum sehr guten Frühstück.
Cons: Das w-lan müsste schneller sein.
Alles perfekt, auch Laktose-und Gluten freie Produkte zum sehr guten Frühstück. Das w-lan müsste schneller sein.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Clitheroe

Great choice in Sirmione

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: Great spa and breakfast
Location: Only 20 yards from the ferry and lots of good restaurants within a few minutes walk
Lovely hotel in the ideal position in Sirmione. Great thermal pool and spa area. Breakfast was brilliant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Chelmsford

Great position overlooking Lake Garda

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: Clean room and public areas.
Cons: Agree with other comments I have read regarding the reception staff..... not the most welcoming hotel staff we've met !
Location: Take advantage of the hotel bicycles that are free to use
Pleasant classic Italian hotel, with a great location directly overlooking the lake. Set in a piazza adjacent to the castle, in the medieval part of Sirmione.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Cesena

Esperienza contrastante

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Colazione
Cons: La Spa andrebbe ampliata
Location: Da non perdere le Terme Acquaria!
Hotel situato nel centro del paese che colpisce per posizione, accoglienza, e particolari nei Servizi che fanno sentire in una struttura di alto livello, letti comodi king size, salvo poi incontrare discrasie quali recepstionist che non sanno come funzionano i propri servizi e ti creano disagio o imbarazzo o l'essere svegliati al mattino presto da un continuo spostamento di carrelli (pur dormendo nell'ala ove non si servono le colazioni). Evitare le camere al primo piano dunque, ed anche quelle standard, perchè non sono da 4 stelle; Spa piccola rispetto alle aspettative di un hotel con questi costi, le foto sul sito inducono a sopravvalutarla. Varia ed abbondante la colazione ed efficiente il servizio in questo contesto. Lo consiglierei ma il rapporto qualità/prezzo non sempre favorevole consiglia di evitare l'alta stagione e di scegliere stanze almeno di categoria superior.