Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lynnfrom Toronto, Canada

Amazing place, best deal of our trip!

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was an amazing apartment, especially would be great for a family. The room was called Bernadette, with a huge terrace. The staff and service could not have been any better, thanks. Hope to return one day!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Liverpool

Stunning Sirmione

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: The friendly staff and the parking availability.
Location: Sirmione is a lovely romantic town, if a little busy during the day - but it was very romantic in the evening.
We stayed in Sirmione for a week, the apartments were within a 15-20 min walk of Sirmione Old Town. Which was far enough away from the crowds and close enough to walk to. There are many restaurants within the town, many with excellent food. But if you head towards the new town, there are some excellent restaurants there too. The apartment itself was lovely and clean, and the staff very friendly and helpful. Generally the place was very quiet, and we always had a space to park the car. One night we had some noisy neighbours, which we could hear through the walls, but it was only the one night and didn't disturb us too much. We were there in September and the weather was lovely and warm, if a little hazy. Sirmione Old Town gets very busy over the weekend, so being able to walk into the town without having to worry about parking was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Larsfrom Danmark

Stil med smil!

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Til at begynde med ligger det perfekt Det ligger ud mod hovedvejen, så man kan høre trafikken. Der lidt fransk riviera over det. Der er 10 min på gå ben ind til Sirmione som er helt fantastisk og romantisk Der ligger en hel del restauranter i byen Hotellet er som sådan ikke et hotel. Men nærmere små lejligheder. Der er små fejl her og der. Men ganske fint. Og mulighed for at lave mad selv, da der er et lille te køkken. Der bliver ikke gjort rent hver dag eller skiftet håndklæder. Hvilket er ok da det ikke er et hotel. Der er altan på alle lejligheder. En fed og mega skøn uhøjtidelig stemning på det lille hotel. Der er ikke noget på hotellet ud over en pool og reception. Hvilket er et hyggeligt område. Der er pænt og rent hele tiden. I de 14 dage vi var der, var vi ofte alene eller højst sammen med 3 andre par ved pool området. Så der er altid plads! To ting man ikke lægger mærke til med det samme er, at der for det første er en P-kælder under huset hvor ens bil kan holde i fred og ro. Derudover er der en lille bade bro med tilhørende ligge pladser ved søen... Kun for hendes gæster. Vi kommer klart tilbage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect stay

Posted Oct 6, 2014
good location, great staff and nice clean apartment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Comfortable Lake side residence.

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff. Well decorated, clean and spacious apartment. Wonderful view.
Location: 20 minutes walk from Sirmione, giving access by boat to other lake side resorts. Bars and restaurants and water sports equipment available nearby.
We booked Residence Alexandra for a couple of nights at the last minute. We received a warm welcome and all the staff we encountered were very helpful; including driving us and our luggage down to the bus stop on departure. It takes about 20 minutes to stroll into Sirmione, which is very pleasant and from where you can pick up the boats for the rest of the lake side resorts. Our 2 bed apartment at the Residence looked recently renovated and featured at large balcony, accessible from the living area and both bedrooms. From the balcony we had views of the lake running down both sides of the Sirmione peninsular, as well as the pool. The supermarket is a bit of a hike (in the next resort) and we didn't find even a small store in Sirmione itself, so pick up provisions when you get the chance if you don't have a car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Freundliches Personal

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Aufenthalt war sehr schön, Lage ist gut, Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, Ausstattung ok, Zimmer wurde während dem Aufenthalt nicht geputzt, nur Mülleimer geleert und Toilettenpapier aufgefüllt
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Annafrom Noordwijk

Prachtig appartement

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Deze locatie is zeer aan te bevelen! Heerlijk kleinschalig residence appartementen prima ligging even voor het drukke centrum van Sirmione. Vriendelijk personeel en kregen van de eigenaresse Alexandra een upgrading naar een groter appartement. Verder zeer schoon en luxe ingericht. Voor herhaling vatbaar! Thank you Alexandra! Anna & Anthony
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dengfrom Paris

Résidence Alexandra situation idéale

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
La résidence Alexandra est très bien située a sirmione! En voiture, il suffit de 5 minutes pour rejoindre le château (centre ville). Et la piscine est un atout majeur, quel bonheur de se baigner et d'avoir pleine vue sur le lac! En plus de la piscine, une petite plage privée avec des transat! Génial !! Enfin, la gentillesse des maîtresses de maison... La cerise sur le gâteau! On a été surclassés (appartement avec 3 balcons !) et on nous a gentillement prêté sel, vinaigre balsamique, parasol pour la plage etc... Parfait compromis entre visite de la région et détente (piscine, plage).