Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Meget lydt, men vi havde en bungalow med udsigt til garda søen og det var skønt (når der ikke holdt biler i vejen) ;) Dejligt sted med mange muligheder tæt på byen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kurzurlaub

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Nettes Personal. Ausstattung und Räumlichkeiten leider etwas veraltet. Sonst aber gerne wieder!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom OGGIONA CON S.STEFANO (VA)

ottimo villaggio a pochi km dal centro storico

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: sono stato al Villaggio the garda tutto
Cons: penso niente
Location: tutti vicini
ottima ESPERIENZA X TUTTA LA FAMIGLIA,OTTIMA ACCOGLIENZA
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

anlage am strand

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: strandnah
Cons: austattung der unterkunft,wo sind die 4 sterne versteckt.
Location: man kann sehr viel unternehmen,alles sehenswerte in der nähe.
die anlage ist gut,allerdings der bungalow dürftig ausgestattet.matratzen oje,mein rücken.keine kaffeemaschine,kein wasserkocher.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bungalow am See

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Location: Haus am See
Wir verbrachten zwei Nächte in einem Komfort-Bungalow im Garda Village. Der Bungalow war mit allem Küchenutensilien ausgestattet, die man sich so wünschen kann. Unser Bungalow lag praktischerweise in der Nähe des zur Anlage gehörenden Badestrandes, auch war unser Bungalow weit von der mitten durch das Gelände gehenden Straße entfernt, also man kann auch Pech haben. Wir waren in der Nebensaison (September), das Wetter war sehr schön, man muss sich aber mit vielen Schulklassen auf Klassenfahrt arrangieren. Vorteil: Die tanken nur Nachts und schleppen sich um halb acht morgens zum täglichen Kulturprogramm -> Strand ist schön leer ;) Abends wollten wir uns auch mal raussetzen, nur haben dieses Vorhaben lustige zebrafarbigen Mücken vereitelt. Das Mitnehmen von Autan o.Ä. ist also empfehlenswert!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Surrey

Good lakeside location

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Location and quiet swimming pools (mid-September).
Cons: Kitchen equipment
This was an economical way of staying on Lake Garda. A hotel holiday would have cost twice as much. When we arrived we were initially disappointed with the "Comfort Bungalow" which is very basic but the bed was comfortable and shower good. The location however is good. The kitchen is not very well equipped (no kettle or toaster so we had to boil water in saucepan to make tea/coffee). Mid-September seemed fairly quiet on the complex which had very good swimming pools and a lakeside bar and restaurant. This is a good base to explore from (we had a car).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jcfrom yorkshire

good for families

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Apartments are quite small and basic, however facilities are great for kids... Selection of pools, lake is right there and lots of activities to keep kids happy. Restaurant on site and also a spar for groceries etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Family friendly resort

Posted Jul 31, 2014
The Garda Village is a great place to stay with younger children as there are facilities within walking distance on site eg restaurant, pool, play park and shop. The comfort bungalows are basic but adequate for self catering and eating out in combination and the shop was well stocked. Buses are a bit limited and Sirmione is a long walk so be prepared to eat on site. It is not somewhere I would take teenage children unless I had a car but under 12s would be happy to spend a week there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Mysigt ställe för familjen

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi gillade poolområdet och barnaktviteterna extra bra
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com