Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Wir waren nur für 2 Nächte Untergebracht waren wir im Nebengebäude in einem großen Zimmer mit Seeblick und Balkon, dieses war sauber und gepflegt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Die Zimmer sind sauber und die Aussicht ist sehr schön.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami FL

Winter seclusion on Lake Garda

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Cons: Needs Wifi
Location: nothing....a 10-15 minute (up and downhill) walk is needed to get anywhere.
Was looking for a quiet place to rest for the weekend. Limone is usually full of tourists...but not in January. Only a couple of hotels are even open, yet several restaurants and bars are open. So for a 2-3 day stay, it is ok. Hotel is good....a bit sparse, with no toiletries, no extra blanket. What needs to be disclosed is that there is absolutely no Wifi in the rooms. Other than that, it was real clean and feel-good place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Theresefrom Grei gangavstand

Idyllisk

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jeg hadde bestilt et enkelt rom, men ble forflyttet til en dobbel suite, for bemanningens skyld. Rommet var stort og luftig og åpnet seg rett ut til hagen og bassenget. Utsikten fra hagen og ned til havnen var nydelig. Frokosten hadde det en kunne ønske seg og ble servert ute, dersom man ønsket dette. Stedet hadde en fantastisk atmosfære og servicen var upåklagelig. Gangavstanden ned til havnen var en fin spasertur å betrakte og absolutt å foretrekke i forhold til å bo rett ved havnen og midt oppi all turismen. Jeg kan anbefale dette stedet og kommer til å bo her igjen, ved neste anledning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Stefaniefrom Ffm

Zimmer im Neubau entsprechen 3*

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Zimmer im Neubau mit ordentlicher Größe und schönem Blick. Die Whirlwanne ist im Winter sicher nett, zum duschen aber nicht so geeignet. Alles sauber. Frühstück gut, mit Wurst, Käse, Kuchen, Sekt und frischem Obst. Zu Fuß 10 Minuten runter in die Stadt. Chef an der Rezeption war unmotiviert und nicht so gastfreundlich.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolles familiäres Hotel mit Gardaseeblick

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Ich habe mich in der Villa Elite rundum wohl gefühlt. Das Personal ist sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Das Frühstück ist das beste und umfangreichste, das ich bisher in Italien bekommen habe. Man merkt, dass hier Wert auf Qualität gelegt wird. Vom Hotel aus hat man einen wunderbaren Panaramablick über den Gardasee. Obwohl nur 10 Gehminuten vom See entfernt, ist es in der Villa Elite sehr ruhig und ideal, wenn man nicht in einer der großen "Bettenburgen" absteigen möchte. Einziges "Manko" war das relativ kleine Zimmer. Dieses allerdings immer top sauber und für meine Bedürfnisse absolut ausreichend. Sollte ich nochmal in Limone sein, würde ich wieder in der Villa Elite einkehren. Fazit: Absolut empfehlenswert! Vielen herzlichen Dank für den schönen Aufenthalt und ein großes Kompliment ans gesamte Team!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Midlands

Good hotel quiet and peaceful location

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Breakfast, friendly staff, quiet position
Cons: The opportunity to eat in the hotel in the evening
Location: Not for the disabled/ elderly due to the uphill walk, limone was lovely, one of the prettier towns having visited a few on the ferry.
We stayed for a week recently on our honeymoon and had a lovely time. First trip to Italy and Lake Garda was amazing. We had booked a Lake View Junior Suite. We were taken to the annex just down the road and to a ground floor room, lovely room well appointed but I was a bit disappointed with the Lake View, the 2 floors above us would howeve have had a great view. Having said that when your out all day enjoying the lake the view in the room didn't matter. We enjoyed relaxing around the pool where the bar staff visited to see if drinks were required. The room was well appointed with a great power shower and was cleaned daily. Breakfast was lovely with fresh fruit salad and champagne!! I think an honest description of a 10-15 minute walk uphill back to the hotel from town was fine for us, a gradual climb that walked off the evening meal, also somewhere to stop off halfway back for a drink, a couple of restaurants near the hotel which were very good if you don't want to go into town. All in all a lovely stay and we would return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jon Cfrom Kent, UK

Perfect for a quiet stay with great views

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed in this hotel for 4 nights in August. I stayed in a single room on the top floor. The room was small but ample for a single person. It was clean and tastefully decorated. Outside the room was a decent size terrace/balcony area with table and chairs and deckchairs, with a great view of the town, lake and mountains. So I sat out here most of the time. There is a small lift to get up and down the floors. Breakfast was a selection of cold meats, cheese, fruit, cereal, bread and pastries. As others have mentioned, it is a 15min walk down to the lake but I liked that it was away from the town as it made it quieter and more peaceful than a lakeside hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Villa Elitefrom Limone sul Garda

Traum Aussicht, sauberes Zimmer super Frühstück

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
immer wieder gerne