Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Violafrom Karlstad

Jättemysigt!

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mycket positivt överraskad av den mycket goda servicen och kvaliteten för det pris vi betala! Otroligt faktiskt! Jättefint läge och super fräscht område, max 1 minut gångväg till sjön med alputsikt. Har faktiskt inget negativt att säga om detta stället. Vi bodde bara en natt dock men jag skulle gärna återvända för en längre vistelse. De erbjöd lån av cyklar så man kunde cykla in till samhället.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

zona comoda.e molto tranquillo .

Posted Apr 26, 2014
Pros: bello, accogliente,
Cons: wifi in tutto il villaggio, parco gocci x bambini
Location: posizione strategica, al centro di tutte le città e attrazione
sono stato solamente 2 gg. e mi sono trovato molto bene,
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Filenol

Suosittelen.

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
GPS ei tunne osoitetta. Käytä katunumerona 125. Palvelu mielyttävää.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ACfrom Edinburgh

Nice apartment in village on south lake garda.

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Pros: Hotel was able to assist with heating and blankets were available. Apartment had gas hotplates and microwave but no oven. Kettle/toaster on request.
Cons: Needed assistance from hotel to check in flights and print boarding cards. A jug would be useful for the kitchen. Hourly buses- Verona and Sirmione.
Location: Lugana market Fridays, Peschiare Mondays. La Venice next to church for lovely coffee/tea/pastries and La Cavallo for dinner. Poor bus/train/ferry con
In first week of October, unfortunately was rainy. 600m to a deli with bread and fruit.otherwise nearly 2km to supermarket.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Iainfrom Melbourne

Nice Apartment type accommodation close to lake

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Cons: Sofa Bed Comfort
Location: Lots of good stuff to do near by, including the very beautiful old town of Sirimione, castle surrounded by lake.
Very good for the price. Internet worked well at reception and nice area to use it. Sofa beds very uncomfortable for an adult. Otherwise excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rinafrom Hoofddorp

Mooie accommodatie bij het Gardameer

Posted Sep 1, 2013
Mooie appartementen naast een openbaar strand bij het Gardameer. Een nieuw en een ouder gedeelte, maar alles ziet er prima uit. We zaten zelf in het oudere gedeelte, maar appartement ziet er prima uit. Ruime appartementen met een groot overdekt balkon. Uitermate geschikt van klein tot groot. Bij het complex zitten 2 zwembaden en een kleine camping. Als je van rust houdt is dit complex niet geschikt. Het is er gezellig druk. Het meer is heel langzaam aflopend met een zandbodem. Kinderen kunnen hier heerlijk spelen. Op gepaste afstand kunnen boten aan een boei gelegd worden. Op de kanten liggen kleine en grote stenen. Groot grasveld erbij met genoeg bomen voor schaduw. In het weekend komen veel Italianen hier barbecuen. We hebben het erg naar ons zin gehad en komen zeker terug.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Hadsten

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Dejlig nemt at booke rejse hos hotels.com, har prøvet det flere gange og der har ingen problemer været på noget tidspunkt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rikkefrom København

Lever ikke op til beskrivelse

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotellet ligger fint ud til Gardasøen med bademuligheder i søen. Man skal blot krydse en vej. Men vi synes ikke, at man kan se af billederne af hotellet, at det er opdelt i to adskilte områder med hver sin pool. Det betyder, at hvis man vil benytte børnepoolen, så kan man skulle gå ind i et andet område, hvad der næsten føles som at gå ind på et helt andet hotel, det var ikke så fedt. Derudover er det lige overdrevet nok at skrive, at "Dette gæstehus i Sirmione byder på en restaurant, en kaffebar/cafe og en bar/lounge". Der er en café, hvor man kan få mad, og som desuden sælger lidt ispinde, chokolade mm. Det de kaldte seperat opholdsafdeling bestod på vores værelse af en sovesofa lige ved siden af køkkenbordet, og tv´et stod ovenpå køleskabet en meter fra sofaen, - det var ikke særlig hyggeligt.