Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mike & Linda from East Sussex UK

Lovely hotel with amazing views of Lake Garda

Posted Sep 20, 2013
Pros: Great location, very welcoming staff, who gave us lots of good information about the area. Spotlessly clean & good size room. Swimming pool excellent.
Cons: nothing its just about perfect
Location: Right on the Lake with direct access. Hotel is also close to Sirmione town - the old town is very picturesque with a lovely old castle.
Had a great holiday, made very welcome at the Hotel. Lovely terrace with uninterrupted views over the Lake. Staff suggested good places to visit and things to do. We had a car which was useful for exploring the towns around the lake (all beautiful) but public transport seemed pretty good. Verona & Venice within easy reach. We went to Monza for the Italian F1 Grand Prix (just over an hour away by car) had a fantastic day. Weather was great, swam each day in the lake or the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mrs C from UK

Great view

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Although this hotel is on the lake side it is right next to the road and some way from Sirmione itself. The view from the garden was lovely, and the pool was very welcome in such hot weather. Very clean, staff very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lucy from oxford

Nice hotel with good views of Sirmione

Posted Aug 23, 2013
Pros: Helpful staff, refreshing pool, good quality food.
Cons: Dinner is sometimes a fixed menu at 28 Euros a head. Bikes need brakes
Location: Beaches on the lakefront 15 mins walk with pedalos etc. Castle Old sirmione Train to Verona or Venice from Peschiera Ferries around lake Garda
Good hotel with pretty park, clean pool and lovely view. Be aware that it is on the outskirts of Sirmione - an hours walk to the castle. There are bikes available free from the hotel and these are essential if you don't have a car. We expected a balcony with a view of the lake, but actually had a terrace looking onto the car park, so check which room you are getting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by K and K from England, UK

Great little good value hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2013
Pros: Staff friendliness/helpfulness. Free bike loan.
Cons: Can't think of any negatives
Location: On the shore of Lake Garda but away from busy Sirmione
Hotel was all that we were hoping for: comfortable and clean. Hotel well out of the main hustle of Sirmione so we could relax when there. Staff very helpful. Free bicycle loan was great. Will most likely stay again if in area. Didn't eat dinner there so can't comment on food but breakfast was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peter from Alton, Hampshire UK

Great hotel, staff & location

Posted Mar 12, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Weather ! not a lot the hotel could do about that !
Location: Good just outside town you can walk it or cycle
Very friendly and helpful staff, good location (we had a car) we will use this hotel again, we went witt our two children next time we will get two rooms with joining doors the room is a bit small for 4 people but ok for a short stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Oct 1, 2012
Backs onto the lake. A 35 minute walk to the main restaurants of Sirmione but if you don't want to walk the ice-cream off there are free bikes at the hotel or car parks just outside the restaurant area. Gym so small it is non-existent, but swimming pool area lovely. Would happily stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by john

Beautiful shore line location

Posted Sep 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
Great location for visiting Sirmione and indeed touring Lake Garda
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by lynne

Posted Sep 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
hotel good great breakfast lovely outlook overlooking lake. would definately return asap
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

well-located

Posted Jul 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
Great access to bike/walking trails, huge pool, good breakfast. We were a bit squashed in our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2012 on Hotels.com