Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in quiet location in centre of town.

Posted May 17, 2015
Very good hotel. Helpful staff and great clean roo.s with excellent facilities. Just no restaurant but others close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京都

ローザンヌ駅から近くとても便利

Posted May 8, 2015
ローザンヌ駅から近く、うごきやすいロケーションです。 部屋は少し狭めですが、1人での滞在や親しい間柄で共有する分には、さほど気にならない程度かと思います。ただバスルームがあまり独立していないので、誰かと一緒に泊まる時は親しい間柄であっても、そこだけは気になるかもしれません。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Neusa l.from Brasilia DF

Recomendo

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Muito boa, hotel com ótima localização, atrás da estação de trem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Location, Nice Accommodation

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Location was fantastic just below the train station and above the Grancy transit stop. Condition of the hotel was very good although wifi was not reliable in our room on the 1st floor. Otherwise fine in every respect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel correct

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Les prix sont cher et le petit dejeuner trop cher et non justifié
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ajdafrom Roma

Carino

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stavo giusto due notti per un viaggio famiglia\lavoro, e per quello che serviva e stato ok. Camere puite, carine, moderne. Unica cosa che mi ha dato fastidio e assenza del room service. Altro e tutto ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jullienfrom Besançon

Très agréable

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Très bon weekend avec ma chérie, visite courte mais magnifique de Lausanne, très beau panorama malgré le mauvais temps, agréable accueil à l'hôtel, très belle et confortable chambre !!! Petite information, nous aurions préféré avoir le petit déjeuner compris dans le prix de la chambre au lieu du sauna qui fut très agréable, mais sinon très bon point dans l'ensemble, à refaire.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

PETIT DEJEUNER MAGIQUE

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
EXCELLENT RAPPORT QUALITE PRIX SALLE DE PETIT DEJEUNER AVEC VERRIERE SUPERBE AVEC VUE SUR LE LAC ET EVIAN
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Harrifrom Helsinki

A modern hotel with a nice location

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room (which was apparently recently renovated/renewed) was very clean and modern. The glass walls in the bathroom are not my cup of tea, though. Some minor noise from the corridor and other rooms, but no real issues with the soundproofing. The Wi-Fi was free and easy-to-use, but the reception in our ground-level room was very poor. Also, there seemed to be some issues with electricity, managed to black out the whole room by adjusting the air conditioning - the main switch next to the door helped to get things back in order. Location was quite nice, arrival/departure with trains was easy. There seemed to be several cafes right nearby, but couldn't try them since all of them were closed during our visit (the whole city was quite a ghost town during the first days of the year). A special mention for the very good and welcoming customized city guide given at the check-in.