Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

schöne Kurzurlaub

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Alles war super
Cons: besseren Kaffe beim Frühstück
Alles war super, wir kommen wieder ! Moderne schöne Zimmer, Parkhaus im UG (nicht die Parkplätze am Strassenrand), sehr ruhig (Wochenende)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

very good value

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
very nice hotel, very good location, nice rooms, I'll keep this place in mind and would come back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by olivierfrom Paris

Sympa, mais bruyant

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
J'étais dans une chambre qui donnait sur une rue très bruyante et les fenetres ne filtrait vraiment pas assez le bruit. J'ai été réveillé plusieurs les nuits pour cause de bruit soudain très fort. Le petit déjeuner est un peu trop chère pour le choix proposé.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michelfrom Lausanne

Très satisfaisant

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Soirée étape pour logement d'un couple d'amis .
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Birchwood

A convenient place to sleep

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: location / free wifi
Cons: Pretty much everything needs bringing up to speed
Location is often noisy and rooms are functional but not special. I use this as a place to sleep close to my customer so it's fine
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mauro Axel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Qualité génerale décevante compte tenu du prix

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Le petit déjeuner est cher et de médiocre qualité. Le bar et le room service ferment tôt. Dans ma chambre la prise en tête de lit était cassée et la qualité des chambres est très inégale
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Har bott där förut och valde detta då det är nära stationen och ok pris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by GEOVANNIfrom São Paulo - meu nome é Giovanni

muito boa!!

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel muito bem localizado, quarto confortável e ambiente agradável... Sugiro provarem o risoto trufado do Bistrô do hotel...magnifico!!! Pontos negativos: quando chegamos para fazer o check inn, descobrimos que um dos funcionários do hotel, havia cancelado nossa reversa pré paga de 4 noites e que nos fez perder mais de 50 minutos na recepção para poder resolver o problema e entrar no quarto... Outro ponto negativo, foi a frieza com que o garçon nos atendeu no restaurante do hotel... No geral, foi uma ótima experiência!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell i centralt läge

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bra läge med snyggt och rent rum. Bra frukost och bra wi-fi. Tyvärr öppnade gymmet först 7.30. I övrigt allt toppen.