Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Luzern, Switzerland

One of the better options in Lausanne

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: Clean, location, front desk staff
Cons: Staff at the Thai restaurant laughed at me when I misunderstood something in French. Thought that was a little rude.
Room is clean, and the hotel is located in a great spot. My only complaint was how springy the bed was. I woke up in the middle of the night with a horrible cramp in my back, but otherwise the hotel is great. Front desk staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

excellent hotel but room service ends at 10pm

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very very good hotel, modern, spatious, excellent restaurant. Everything would be perfect if the room service would not close a 10PM... That's very disappointing for an hotel of that class
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good location, but quite a climb from the train

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was beautiful, the staff friendly and the room large and well equipped. However, the air conditioning system was weak or perhaps just not working properly in our room. The location was good for us because it was near the train station, restaurants and shops. Be aware: Lausanne is very hilly and it is quite a climb from the train station up to the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to the station

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The proximity to the station makes this place excellent for anyone's stay. There is an excellent Thai restaurant too that we went two nights in a row.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Definitely going back!

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
+ the location, the comfortable room, the light and space in the common areas, the complimentary transport card - staff were a bit slow, breakfast was a bit disappointing because depending on the items you pick the price is different. Overall I was very satisfied and will go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tyler Curiel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Second time vistor`

Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Had a great experience last year when I stayed, which is why I choose this hotel again this year, and will do so again next year.