Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chou-hsiung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chou-hsiung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely staying

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: food and drink
Location: lake
The owners are very friendly. We feel like staying at home. We love the location and the view from the hotel is fantastic. The breakfast is very nice. Very happy staying experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Devon UK

A winter visit to Montreux

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Self check in but owners there to help if required. Great value, location and wonderful 180 degree window view of the mountains across the lake.
Cons: One big duvet instead of several singles...
Location: Just up from the centre of town (giving good views), easy walking distance to restaurants and station.
Private room with self check in and a little exclusive in that there are only three rooms. Shared kitchen / dinning room with hundreds of teas and coffees etc!! Hosts are great, very helpful and accommodating. We had a great stay, only for a couple of days in winter but this would also be a great place to stay in spring, summer and for the Jazz Festival. A great little boutique find!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vincent from Lapalud 84840

Voyage d'affaires à refaire...!

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
Pour ma compagne Marie et moi-même en voyage d'affaires, bon accueil au BnB Belalp, petit hôtel très sympathique, calme et confortable. Jolie chambre très claire avec vue lac et bonne literie. Excellent petit déjeuner. Petit bémol, un peu excentré et stationnement pas évident en cas de neige (sur les hauteurs) mais à refaire en été.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good clean and comfortable BnB

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
We didn't get to meet the owners during our stay, but the room was clean and comfortable. We were provided with a travel pass which allowed us unlimited travel on the local buses so we could go into town and down to Chateau De Chillon.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

몽트뢰 B&B 베랄프 호텔

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
호텔이라고 했지만 현지인들은 호텔이 아니고 게스트하우스라고 이야기 할 정도로 호텔수준과는 거리가 멀었습니다.(호텔이름과 주소를 이야기하고 현지인들에게 수차례 문의했지만 그런 호텔은 없다고 답변) 우여곡절끝에 숙소에 가보니 일반 공동주택 맨 아래층을 개조해서 호텔이라고 광고하고 했던 것으로 확인하였습니다. 그런데도 별4개짜리 호텔이라고 광고를 하였고, 호수 전망이 보인다고 했는데 객실이 0층(객실 3개 모두 0층)이라 앞에 건물에 가려서 호수가 전혀 보이지 않는데도 호수전망이라고 홍보를 하였고요. 숙박비용도 현금결제를 요구하여 불편하였고 작은 도시인 몽트뢰에서 걸어가기 너무 멀 정도로 위치도 멀리떨어져 있어서 이 숙소를 예약한 것을 많이 후회하였습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wee Pin from Singapore but currently live in London

Days at Montreux

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
Visited Chateau Chillon, Geneva Lake and Christmas Market at Montreux. Personally love the lake and the Chateau Chillon. Lake is so beautiful and calm. A great place to relax. The Chateau is well maintained with a lot of information given.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Boa receptividade!

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
Os donos são atenciosos e receptivos. Cozinha de uso comum sem forno de microondas ou fogão. Estadia muito agradável! O quarto tinha uma vista para o lago meio escondida e decepcionante. A cozinha tem umauma vista bonita!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by christian from Nord de la France

Découvrir Montreux

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels
Agréable endroit pour court séjour, bien situé et calme. Accueil très agréable. Qualité et propreté ne sont pas imaginaires.