Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect bliss

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Wonderful oysters and superb view across the lake.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Fantastic!!!!!

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels
Fantastic service, the staff were really helpful and friendly. Great decor!!!It's a beautiful hotel and I will definitely stay there again! Highly recommended!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

une impression de tristesse

Posted Oct 22, 2014
le personnel bouge beaucoup à chaque fois que nous y sommes retournés et malheureusement pas en bien.Pas de bagagiste ni à l'arrivée ni au départ, service au bar très médiocre à tout point de vue et d'une manière générale il n'y a pas d'âme , en l'absence d'un manager invisible. Nous déplorons cette détérioration du service autant que nous trouvons incroyable de payer 40 FS/ jour pour le parking extérieur . !!!!! c'est un peu beaucoup comme 39 FS le pdj .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MN

The best world class in town.

Posted Oct 19, 2014
We spent 5 nights for our honeymoon trip here. This such an adorable memory. There service and room are impressive and fantastic. We enjoy every moment in this hotel. Breakfast is stunning. Service desk is full of service mine. No doubt, we will surely revisit again. Strongly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Beautiful, classic hotel overlooking lac leman

Posted Oct 2, 2014
The hotel is classic and beautifully appointed. the staff were friendly and went overboard to be helpful all the time. Location by the lake is magical.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2014
The hotel is in a lovely setting and is beautifully maintained, but, most importantly, every single member of the staff could not have been more kind and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

a life of luxury

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels
Superb Hotel .We stayed the week and found everything to be top notch. with excellent décor set of by magnificent floral arrangements.1st class ambience and eating a pleasure although one small criticism- Sunday night in restaurant my wife's main course had a somewhat tired look about it as though it had been standing a while. This the only niggle and staff all very friendly but appreciated precisely how to perform their roles to ensure a first class stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels
En general muy buena