Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom jb

깨끗하고 이용이 편리한 호텔입니다

Posted Feb 19, 2015
호수뷰는 그야말로 무조건 강력추천합니다 또한 역 앞에 위치해 있어서 교통이 편리합니다 호텔시설도 좋고 다만, 식당이 기대보다 못미친것이 유일한 흠이 되겠습니다
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kiev

Great hotel in the city center.

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: It hasn't own parking places. It's problematical to stop near the hotel to take a language off. They propose the city parking nearby.
Location: go to the lake and walk there
Great modern newly renovated hotel with long history. Location is perfect. If you travel by train it is great choice since it is just opposite train station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Lovely hotel, central location

Posted Jan 9, 2015
It appears that everything in Switzerland is quite expensive- this hotel is no exception. It was however clean, the staff were lovely and it was a good location. Could have done with tea and coffee facilities in the room. Unfortunately the in house restaurant and room service were also down as it was off-season. Otherwise we were pretty happy.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester UK

Poor Experience

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: More trusting of guests
Felt like a criminal with request, at checkout, to have the minibar checked despite our word that we had had nothing from the minibar. Also hotel requested payment of the city tax at check-in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Beautiful hotel in an excellent location

Posted Dec 22, 2014
The view from the breakfast lounge was fantastic. The Christmas village is just a door step away and so is the Montreux train station. The convenience of the hotel was really a pleasant surprise for my family of 5 including 3 children!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mikaelfrom Turku

Great weekend - great location - great room

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great weekend! -Room was better than I expected 5/5 -breakfast could be better. 4/5 -location is great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Hotel staff was very stuck-up. Not flexible. Hotel restaurant very unfriendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Great Location. Nice Hotel.

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Great location, opposite the train station. A short walk to Lake Geneva. I booked a comfort room with extra bed. The room is quite spacious even with the extra bed. Very clean and comfortable. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com