Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great place to stay

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Beautiful rooms with comfortable bed and clean bathrooms. A bakery was across the street and a family friendly restaurant just down the street. Would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangalore

Hotel du boulevard is a very nice hotel.

Posted Jun 20, 2015
It's a very nice hotel. We had a pleasant stay. No problem of checking in. Automated desk worked fine with us. We could call them from the intercom for any queries. The staff were very helpful on the phone. You have fridge, kitchen and vessels to cook. The place was very clean. It's a walking distance from grancy metro station. I will defeneitely suggest this place to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by piazza from ajaccio

corecte

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
pas mal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

dommage qu'on n'y croise personne...

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
Prestation plus qu'honorable. Seuls bémols qui justifie ma notation: - pas de cartes de transport mise à disposition le jour de mon arrivée - le caractère impersonnel du service délivré (pas d'accueil, personne pour je Check out, etc.)... Je suis certainement trop "vieux jeu"...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Bonne ubication

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
Agreable, tres proche des transports publics et du train. A recommander
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel confortable mais un peu impersonnel

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Carte de transport offerte, plateau invité boissons chaudes, mobilier ancien, salle d'eau très pratique et propre, bon état général de la chambre
Cons: Chauffage trop fort. Chambre un peu sombre (mur en vis-à-vis). Pas de paiement par carte bancaire au distributeur automatique du hall d'entrée.
Location: Hôtel très bien situé pour les transports en commun, tout près de la gare de Lausanne.
Les check-in et check-out se font à distance avec qqun qu'on joint par téléphone. Il n'y a pas de personnel sur place mais une ligne ouverte 24h/24 que je n'ai pas eu à utiliser durant mon séjour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by christophe from Zurich

Love it

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
Love it, It's the my favorite hotel in Lausanne in this range of price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

grandi spazi e bell'idea la cucina!!

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
camera a 3 molto spaziosa composta da 2 locali, comodissima la cucina perfettamente attrezzata per potersi far da mangiare (in camera c'è anche il tavolo). Comodo e simpatico il sistema di accoglienza automatico. Posizione fantastica vicinissima alla stazione. Consigliabilissimo !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by GENEVIEVE from Drôme

conforme à nos attentes

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
Nous n'avons pas été déçue de notre séjour ici si ce n'est que le lit BB était cassé et le studio surchauffé (nous avons baissé le chauffage !), le reste a été conforme à nos attentes. Les croissants le matin c'est vraiment sympa ! Il n'y a pas de personnel dans l'hôtel mais ça ne nous a pas dérangé, le téléphone à suffit. Je recommande cet établissement qui reste un rapport qualité/prix très correcte pour la région.