Ratings based on 459 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Excellent hotel, on lake side.

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Location View from balcony Lakeside terrace
Location: Excellent. Right on lake side prom. Trips on the lake Trains into the mountain resorts. Long walks along traffic free prom.
Very much enjoyed my recent stay. Superb view of lake from balcony. Al staff very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
no son 4 estrellas para mi, pero si que es limpio. la piscina es de risa realmente
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Macclesfield England

Very nice hotel close to Freddie Mercury Statue

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing for me
Location: Very central to Freddie Mercury statue, near the railway, shops, market and the centre
I had a wonderful time staying at The Eden Palace I had a view over the lake, the staff were excellent, everything about the hotel was perfect "Thankyou"
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

altes, chices Haus

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Frühstück mit CHF 23.- zu teuer aufgrund des gebotenem! Service am Frühstück ebenfalls nicht gut. Sonst sehr freundlicher Service! Schöne Zimmer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Hilary from Lancing UK

GREAT HOTEL ON THE LAKE

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location to go on Queen Experience Tour. Hotel staff were extremely helpful and the room was perfect. The hotel itself was very clean. The only disappointment was the breakfast which we did not enjoy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

On the lake walk!

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel right off the lake sidewalk. Room was quite spacious for EU standards. People were very friendly and WiFi worked quite well. Would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Large regal beauty

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
This regal beauty of a hotel is a stone's throw from Lake Geneva with balconies that overlook a patio and the lake. Wide hallways with inner and outer doors into large airy rooms made it our favorite hotel during our whole time in Switzerland. Staff is friendly and guests are given complimentary chocolate and bottled water as well as a discount on one meal at the hotel's restaurant which stretches out on to the patio. The perfect place to watch sunsets at the end of the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels