Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by geraldine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by geraldine from Puy guillaume

Acceuil irréprochable.

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
Toujours aussi agreable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Emplacement adéquat

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels
Emplacement adéquat avec grand parking. Pub et restaurant avec spacieuse terrasse. Personnel sympathique.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Angenehmes Hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels
Preis/Leistung ist in Ordnung. Das Hotel befindet sich in einem Dorf in ländlicher Umgebung - Fliegen sind daher omnipresent. Abgesehen davon war der Aufenthalt angenehm und das Personal sehr hilfsbereit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Géraldine from France

A ne pas louper !!

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels
Les employés sont juste parfaits. A la réception, Ralph est juste le réceptionniste le plus gentil que je connaisse, Patricia au petit déjeuner est adorable et ne pas manquer le hamburger Rossini de Victor, le chef cuistot. Il manque juste un miroir de maquillage dans les salles de bain. ;)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

one night acceptable

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels
i saw the recommendations here and was optimistic that it will be nice. finally it is a bad old house with high prices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gerry from Bornheim-Rösberg

Interessantes Hotel mit Pub

Posted Mar 6, 2014
Pros: Der Pub.
Ich hatte Mühe, das Hotel zu finden. Leider gab es kein Zimmertelefon, um z.B. mit dem Empfang zu kommunizieren.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by thierry from gard

Tres bon hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Hotels
super hotel, avec wifi, parking prive et petit dej compris.. lit tres confortable avec une super couette.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Toller Pub mit vielfältigem Angebot

Posted Jan 30, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Agréable

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels
Très bon acceuil