Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Xavierfrom Annecy

Excellent hôtel

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hôtel avec tout ce qu'on peut y attendre. Petit déjeuner copieux et très plaisant, avec vue sur le lac !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by WS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Patrickfrom Suisse

Bien placé

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bon hôtel et très bien placé. En face du lac. Les chambres sont propres mais un peu petite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sandrafrom limoges

vue exceptionnelle

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super hôtel pour week end en amoureux, une vue fantastique sur le lac.La literie est très confortable et les environs d'un charme absolu. Seul bémol, la petite taille de la salle de bain
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
aangenaam verblijf. heb wel om een andere kamer gevraagd. niet duidelijk op site welk type bedden er zijn. kreeg ook melding dat on line boekingen nooit met ontbijt zijn. parkeren lastig en het regende vreselijk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Katufrom Bordeaux

Super hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Volker Sfrom Deutschland

Sehr schönes Hotel mit guten Restaurant

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Sehr schön gelegen, moderne Zimmer, gutes Restaurant. Parken nur auf öffentlichem Parkplatz (ca. 3-5 Gehminuten). Bei Zimmer mit Seeblick sensationelle Aussicht, aber die ganze Nacht geklapper von den Segelmasten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mfrom Melbourne, Australia

Lake front

Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Don't stay in Lausanne while visiting Lake Geneva, stay in Lutry! It's a beautiful village & is an easy local train trip or ferry to Montreaux, Chillion or Lausanne. Hotel Rivage is right on the lake front & as we had a balcony room we could sit outside while enjoying the fantastic sunset view. The room was spacious, recently renovated, very clean & had the best bathroom we've encountered on this trip so far - the l'occitaine bath products were a nice touch. Staff were not overly friendly but we had no need to request extra service or information so this wasn't a problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Willaredtfrom Spanien

Tolle Lage

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Preiverhaeltnis sehr gut.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by emilyfrom new york

beautiful view

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Loved it! Not much nightlife in the area but a short drive to laussage gets you there. Room is clean, large and comfortable.