Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2015
excellent accueil parfait le personnel impeccable la chambre
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Beautiful Hotel! Views are incredible overlooking Lake Geneva. Very friendly and helpful Staff. Not exactly kid friendly (swim times in the pool), however, not a huge issue. Would definitely stay there again and highly recommend,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Camille

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by lindafrom london

Poorvalue for money

Posted Jan 25, 2015 
This was my third stay in the hotel and , despite the hotel is pleasant and the service is always very good ; I have to say that the Christmas decoration mid January is a bit cheesy and this was really poor and not appropriate. The room was spacious but in very old condition. I was much more satisfied during my previous stays in this hotel. I will probably consider other options next time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jean françois

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andreasfrom Zurich

Hotel, welches seinem Namen würdig ist.

Posted Jan 4, 2015 
Der Name Palace wird dem Hotel und Service gerecht. Alles verlief sehr sorgfältig und angenehm, vom Einchecken bis hin zum Check-Out. Erhabenes Gebäude, mächtige Gänge, grosse Hallen, so wie es in einem Grand Hotel/Palace sein sollte. Das Zimmer war sauber, angenehm gross und entsprechend der Hotelkategorie ausgestattet. Negativ anzumerken ist der spürbare Wärmeunterschied zwischen dem Zimmer und dem Bad. Wohl lässt sich die Zimmertemperatur durch einen Thermostat anpassen, aber der Unterschied liess sich nicht auf die Schnelle anpassen. Der Temperaturunterschied störte das Wohlbefinden jedoch nicht.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Wohlfühloase in Lausanne

Posted Dec 4, 2014 
Toller Service, zuvorkommendes Personal. Sehr gute Lage, auch zu Fuss viel erreichbar. Qualitativ hochstehende Restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by KONSTANTINfrom Москва

Отзыв

Posted Dec 2, 2014 
Замечательный отель, останавливаюсь там уже много лет и по-прежнему все замечательно. Сильно рекомендую всем!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2014