Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good hotel good location

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Good location. nice staff. A bit old but well maitained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jean-Luc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Immer wieder gut.

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
Super. Komme gern wieder. Das Beau Rivage ist einfach "das" Hotel am Platz.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ms Summer from Hong Kong

Great location

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels
We had a good stay and enjoyed our time there. Only thing is that the hotel is quite old and seriously needed to give itself a good facelift. We stayed at the apartment on the top floor to accommodate my family of 4. The furniture, flooring and wall work were all dated. Other than that, it was such a pleasant place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

At least one star too many

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels
Restaurant no longer offers dinner or lunch, no bar anymore. No luggage assistance. Poor knowledge about environment around hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
Bel hotel d'époque. Bien rénové, chambre très agréable et propre. Petit déjeuner continental et service top.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stuart from UK

Great view from the window

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is quite old, but that's part of the charm. The room I had was in good condition and the view across the lake was fantastic. Only negative was that the chap on reception wasn't particularly welcoming and took an age to check me in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Traveler Go from Luzern

Beau Rivage - Nyon

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is nice but needs to be reniewed. The rooms (including the bathroom) are old fashioned and you don't really feel that you are in a 4* hotel (because of this). Good points: the location is great and the breakfast really good!