Ratings based on 360 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal, quebec

Superbe vue

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Moderne et zen
Cons: Rien
Location: Lausanne est tout pres et plusieurs activites pres lac leman, festival jazz de montreux, promenade et marche a Vevey en plus des visites du vinorama
Bien situe, tres zen avec belle piscine et magnifique vue
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2015
hôtel idéal pour une pause à Lausanne et personnel très agréable et disponible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gravesend,UK

A little out of town.

Posted Jun 3, 2015
The FREE bus and metro tickets are a fantastic idea and are very useful in preventing isolation. There is a great Chinese restaurant within an easy walk,just turn up.Mainline and bus no.17 from GVA, but don't forget to buy your tickets when you arrive, CHF 100 per person if you don't!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell men ocentralt

Posted May 23, 2015
Hotellet ligger utanför Lausanne så bil är ett måste (Det går säkert buss oxå men då behöver man nog prata franska..) Det fanns minikyl på rummet å vattenkokare vilka vi använde flitigt, frukost kostar 25cfr ~ 250skr/person och dag (vi hoppade över frukost;) men det är tydligen normalt i landet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Noisy le Grand (France)

Superbe Hôtel !

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: Nous avons beaucoup aimé le confort, le calme et la qualité du personnel.
Location: Quartier calme et discret, et proximité du centre commercial Crissier.
Nous avons passés en famille (2 adultes et 1 enfant) un séjour très agréable dans ce formidable hôtel. Durant notre séjour du 24 au 30 avril 2015, nous avons énormément apprécié le confort et le calme de cet hôtel. Basé à Bussigny, et donc non loin de la Vallée de Joux, cet hôtel offre de multiples possibilités pour des activités sportives (footing, marche et fitness). En plus, nous avions une vue magnifique sur Lausanne et le Lac Léman. D'un accès très pratique, en utilisant l'autoroute, nous avons visité de nombreux endroits tels que Neuchâtel, Crans-Montana et Fribourg. Je recommande cet hôtel à tout le monde notamment les familles et aussi les entreprises pour des séminaires.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ahmad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Terje from Sandnes

Overnattet en natt på gjennomreise

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
Bodde her en natt på gjennomreise. To voksne og to barn. Bra hotell. Frokosten var ikke så bra som forventet med en del rot og litt dårlig utvalg for denne typen hotell. Men alt i alt et fra hotell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

מלון חדש, חדרים קטנים.

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
מלון עסקים בפאתי לוזאן רחוק מהמרכז ומסובך להגיע אליו מהמרכז. מלון חדש ומפנק, אולם החדרים מאוד קטנים.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel mit einem tollen Blick auf Lousanne.

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Schöner Blick aus dem restaurant auf Lousanne.
Cons: Ja. Neue Duschabtrennung einbauen. Die Duschabtrennung (Badewanne) ist so undicht, dass man sich diese sparen kann.
Wir haben das Hotel für eine Nacht gebucht (Familie mit einem Kind).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels