Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Awesome beds! Awesome rates!

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Many travels at higher end hotels offer NOTHING more comfortable than the beds here. Forget my sleep number I want these mattresses at home! Privately owned and the owners are very attentive. Wonderful place to stay! I would find an excuse to to travel to Delavan, WI just to stay hereagain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Quite, CLEAN, Excellent staff; met all are needs. Would stay there again. Close enough to Lake Geneva to do all the shopping and eating; but without paying the high room prices.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: Price, clean.
Location: Lake Geneva for an event.
It was a more affordable option than staying in Lake Geneva for an event.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Scottfrom Crown Point, In.

Very clean and a pleasure to stay there.

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
We came up there for the Winter Circus at Lake Lawn Lodge, it was a wonderful experience and staying at Sky Lodge added to a great weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2015
stay was good, close to Lake Geneva and price was reasonable for a one night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

weekend getaway

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable for the price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamilton, on. Canada

Good location for me.

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Only there one night. Really good sleep Needed 3 pillow to make one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel management was great! Very accommodating! We had some trouble with guests fighting in next room and management kicked out right away!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sheboygan

Great inexpensive hotel for quick overnight stay

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Updated common areas, nice staff.
Cons: Individual room temperature!
Overall, this hotel was a nice inexpensive oasis in a higher-priced area that allowed our group to stay overnight instead of driving 2+ hours home and back each day of a group event in Lake Geneva. There were nice updates in the hallways and breakfast area. Pool was nice, clean, and warm. Only complaint was that the room was cold, we couldn't get the in-room heater to work, and the covers weren't thick enough to make up for the cool room temperature, which didn't make for very sound sleeping!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean, Good Value

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great value; nothing fancy but very clean. Good customer service. Note: there is not an elevator but could request a first floor room to avoid need. Breakfast was very simple; you get what you pay for.