Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2015
The beds were extremely comfortable. The room was very clean. The owners were very friendly. The location was quiet and convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Convenient location, helpful staff, clean
Cons: See above.
The staff was really nice and helpful. The room was clean and well appointed but it would have been nice to have an individual room coffee pot for each room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Awesome beds! Awesome rates!

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Many travels at higher end hotels offer NOTHING more comfortable than the beds here. Forget my sleep number I want these mattresses at home! Privately owned and the owners are very attentive. Wonderful place to stay! I would find an excuse to to travel to Delavan, WI just to stay hereagain.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived much earlier than expected but the hotel let us go ahead and check in. Everything was great. The beds were really comfortable. I would recommend this hotel and I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomas from Madison

No frills, no problem

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Upon arrival we entered a room that was supposed to be non-smoking that smelled like a dirty ashtray. When I let them know, they gave us a second room that was very clean in every way. Its location on Hwy 50 makes it convenient. The price can't be beat. For a solid, no frills option if you're not going to spend time in the hotel anyhow, this is a good one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Went to a convention and this hotel was the right price and very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Quite, CLEAN, Excellent staff; met all are needs. Would stay there again. Close enough to Lake Geneva to do all the shopping and eating; but without paying the high room prices.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: Price, clean.
Location: Lake Geneva for an event.
It was a more affordable option than staying in Lake Geneva for an event.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Scott from Crown Point, In.

Very clean and a pleasure to stay there.

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
We came up there for the Winter Circus at Lake Lawn Lodge, it was a wonderful experience and staying at Sky Lodge added to a great weekend.