Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Evrardfrom Vannes

Super séjour

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil chaleureux personnel très sympathique. Chambre confortable petit déjeuner suffisamment copieux. Pur était tresbien je le conseille cet hôtel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Would highly recommend

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff & excellent breakfast
Cons: Room was a bit small but OK. That can't really be improved
Location: About 10 min bus journey to the centre of Lausanne and free travel pass . Buses are very regular and stop is 1 min walk from the hotel.
Very friendly and helpful staff. The breakfast was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

verything nice, i will book egain there

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels
everything nice. the size of the rooms is small, but normal for paris. it could be even smaller.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danielfrom Westville, USA

A rose by any other name

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel had a friendly attentive staff. The rooms were small, but clean with a good hot shower and a comfortable bed. A good price for value in my opinion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Irisfrom Pratteln

Sehr freundliches und ehrliches Personal

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels
Einwandfreies Hotel im Bezirk Beaulieu. Sehr freundliches und ehrliches Personal. Wir haben einen teuren Ring und Ohringe auf dem Nachtisch vergessen, und wurden umgehend darüber informiert. Nochmals herzlichen Dank.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Spectacle à Beaulieu

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels
Idéalement situé pour se rendre au Palais de Beaulieu
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo albergo a 5 minuti dal centro

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Ottimo albergo,a .5 minuti dal centro,personale molto gentile e disponibile,una piccola...pecca,troppo caldo in camera,per il resto nulla da aggiungere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels