Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and everything you needed

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Very spacious considering hotels in Europe
Location: Plenty of restaurants nearby and in close distance to the train station, chocolate train.
This hotel was wonderful. Clean, spacious and a friendly staff. It was in close walking distance to many restaurants on lake Geneva and within a ten minute walk to a local grocery store and train station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lorena from Lausanne

sympa

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Je suis venue faire des examens. Très bon choix. Lit confortable et le spa est sympa
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Moyen hôtel délaissé

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
Ne mérite pas 4 étoiles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UK

Annex of a major hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: It is a clean, quiet hotel.
Cons: Although the main facilities are across the road there is room in the small foyer for considerably more general information about the region.
Location: The hotel is perfectly situated for visiting Montreux, including the delightful old town, and for local sights such as Chillon.
We know Montreux well and the reasonably central situation within a few minutes' walk of the station suited us. The room was clean though cramped, and towels, coffee/tea making facilities etc. were fine apart from there being no milk/creamer. We had as expected a stunning lake and mountain view. The only disadvantage of the situation is that one has to cross the main road to get to the hotel building where all the facilities - including a rather chilly indoor swimming pool - are to be found.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

séjour satisfaisant

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels
Le bruit,des trains est parfois gênant,la nuit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris, fr

Nice hotel close to the lake

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Everything was excellent but you have to pay attention if the breakfast is included or not.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mauricio from Sao Paulo

Noise

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
Na verdade é um apendice do hotel do outro lado da Rua, ou seja, a recepcao é no hotel da Frente. Barulhento! Nosso quarto era o primeiro ao entrar no hotel. A porta de entrada fazia barulho toda vez que alguem entrava e saia e as 8 da manha uma senhora limpando o hotel com aspirador de po fazia barulho bem na nossa porta. Chegou a bater com o aspirador na porta e teve de encarar minha cara de sono e descabelado, abrindo a porta de pijama pra olhar feio pra ela! O quarto era grande e nos acomodou bem, apesar de estar um pouco frio. Tem algumas vagas de estacionamento, mas chegue cedo ou fica sem. ficamos so de passagem, logo nao deu nem tempo de reclamar
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

호텔중유일하게사진찍은곳ㅋㅋ

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
일단 숙소는깨끗하고 넓고너무이뻤어여 미술관인줄.. 하지만 체크인하는곳이반대편호텔로가야한다는게조금불퍈했네요. 그것말고는전체적으로만족입니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Nice Hotel near Lake

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: location is really nice
Cons: lift. it has very small lift so need few round of lift taking if you are having lots of luggage
Location: Location is really close to bus station, so you can take bus to go nearby area, and it has strategic location
This hotel really cozy and nice to stay for one night, I am on honeymoon and this hotel meet my budget as well as my expectation on service. Staff is friendly and helpful, and they are quick in response for call.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels