Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

this hotel is located in outlets

Posted Jun 28, 2015
The hotel located in outlets shopping is convience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Very good location in the heart of Lake George. Hotel room was spacious with microwave, refrigerator and was in clean condition. Indoor Swimming pool was also in good condition. Continental breakfast was very good also. We stayed for 2 nights and had booked 2 rooms. No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the heart of Lake George, NY

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Staff, room, indoor pool, whirl-pool
Location: Heart of Lake George NY, outlet malls & restaurants are in walking distance. The lake was about 10-15 mins drive.
The hotel staff was very good. The rooms were clean and had all the amenities we wanted. The indoor pool and whirl-pool both were in good condition. There was microwave and refrigerator in the spacious room. And not to forget, the breakfast was more than what I expected. It was a full-fledged continental breakfast. Definitely recommend this hotel which was reasonably charged and had everything one would need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from quebec

proximité des outlets facile d'acces de interstate

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: proximité pour magasinnage,propre et accueillant
Cons: décoration à refaire
Location: resto outlets marche Lake Georges
nous avons passé un court et bon séjour a Lake Georges.magasinnage resto et marche le long du Lac.....belle nature belles montagnes...wow...Bravo pour ce site merveilleux
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Northern New York

Close to great escape and outlets for shopping.

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Clean room
Cons: NA
Location: Good location
The location of the hotel was good. Close to the Great Escape and in among outlet stores and restaurants. We were able to walk to dinner both nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by pierre from repentigny

hotel bien hors saisons

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
conge de la relache scolaire hotel bien personnels gentil dejeuner tres bien proche des outlets a pied belle picsine a entretenir daventage bon prix hors saisons sinon beaucoup trop cher pour lete pour profiter du lac george
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Raymond

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by michael from Colchester Vermont

Great room and location.

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
The room we had was very comfy. It was clean and well kept. We were in town to shop at the outlets and the hotel is right in the middle of them, very conveinent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James A from Middle village NY

Nice place

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice. Pool was a bit cloudy. Room nice but heater not working properly. But we would go back