Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Troy,NY

Chilly pool

Posted Jan 20, 2015
They only complaint I have is the temperature of the pool. I was not able to get in and enjoy the water with my children due to a condition I have that makes my body not tolerate cold temperatures. Otherwise the hotel was very neat and clean. We have stayed here before and i dont remember the pool being so chilly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I liked this hotel because it was near the outlets

Posted Jan 4, 2015
I liked this hotel for many reasons, firstable the hotel was very lean, the room were I stayed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pool has a slide!

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Went there to break up a trip. Everything was tops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom westchester ny

Close to everything

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Kids really enjoy the pool and water slide. The hotel right down the street from outlets. It's a great hotel for any season
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Ithaca, NY

Comfortable

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Quaint and Cozy. The bed was very comfortable! The staff were friendly! and overall the place was very clean. Will recommend to friends!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephaniefrom NYC

Great for kids, great for parents!

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We wanted a hotel that was good for the kids, relaxing for us, and well-positioned to see fall foliage. It hit the mark on all accounts! We were within walking distance of the outlet malls, and a five minute drive from the beach at Lake George. The fall colors were beautiful! What's more, there was an awesome playground at the hotel and an indoor pool with water slide! The only thing the hotel didn't have was a restaurant -- but I must admit, the complimentary breakfast each morning was a treat! We will definitely come back here as soon as we are able!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Le buffet du déjeuner était excellent et l'endroit

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Tout
Cons: La piscine
Location: L'endroit de location est très bien près de tout
L'endroit est très bien et près du village et pour le magasinage
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Harrisville, NY

AWESOME

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Location: We did the Warrensburg Town Wide rummage sale
Everything was great! Staff were even very eager to help us when we arrived. Rooms were excellent, clean, pillows were perfect, beds were lovely. Pool was so much fun. Loved the slide! And yes I'm an adult and had lots of fun on the slide.Breakfast was delicious. Overall perfect stay. I would definatly book future stays here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom West Hempstead, NY

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Fresh smelling rooms
Cons: Bag breakfast to go for anyone who asks, Regardless if you had breakfast at the hotel or not.
Location: Lake George is beautiful. A two day getaway is just what my wife and I needed.
Very clean and staff very friendly. Parking lot was well lit. Nice breakfast and free paper. No smoking room was nice and fresh. Bathroom very clean including the nice all cotton towels. In room coffee maker was working as designed, TV was modern flat screen. Bed was nice and firm. No complaints.