Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 7, 2015
Nice hotel ,clean and the pool is amazing.close to the outlet!!👍
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RICHARDfrom PLATTSBURGH NY 12901

GOOD BUT WITH PROBLEMS

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
VERY COLD DRAFT FROM UNDER THE HEATING/AC UNIT NEAR THE WINDOW - NOTICED IN THE MIDDLE OF THE NIGHT NO TOWELS IN THE POOL AREA- WAS NOT INFORMED OF SUCH
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not a very peaceful or relaxing stay.

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
I need to say that it seems very clean and kept up. One thing that catches your eye is a full breakfast bar but not a very good one with the fake eggs they take pre-made out of a big trash bag and microwave to heat, then serve them with no other choice of meat but pale colored sausages and the fact that breakfast is from 630 to 930 so most evbody sleeps in as late as possible then all go to breakfast at the same time and end up climbing all over eachother and no body is too happy about that, you end up waiting just to get a couple of things on your plate. the halls are loud and all the doors slam shut, you can hear them shut all the way down the hall, with kids you can hear them running up and down the halls all day and night pretty clearly. The coffee there is very bitter. the pool is nice but very crowded. The front desk people seem to be too busy for customer needs and don't seem to care about your issues if you have any and you will have some. they are the owners of the hotel. They seem like you are a problem for them even if your card does not work in your door when you go to check into to your room. I was Very tired after I left only after a two night stay. For the money you can find a better stay and get a better nights sleep somewhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

ok stay

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
ok stay. the room heater somewhat bothersome. very few breakfast choices
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Troy,NY

Chilly pool

Posted Jan 20, 2015
They only complaint I have is the temperature of the pool. I was not able to get in and enjoy the water with my children due to a condition I have that makes my body not tolerate cold temperatures. Otherwise the hotel was very neat and clean. We have stayed here before and i dont remember the pool being so chilly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

top notch

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Get away with family, love this hotel, very clean, very nice staff, well locate, love the pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I liked this hotel because it was near the outlets

Posted Jan 4, 2015
I liked this hotel for many reasons, firstable the hotel was very lean, the room were I stayed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

À ne pas manquer

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels
Je vous recommande cet hôtel sans hésiter pour vos séjour à Lake George.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mariofrom Montréal

Vous devez aller à cet hôtel.

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels
Cet hôtel est l'une des plus belle que j'ai vu à Lake George. Très propre et très bien situé. Les gens qui travail dans cet hôtel sont très gentils et serviable. La piscine et le déjeuner fut aimé de toute ma famille.