Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

ok stay

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
ok stay. the room heater somewhat bothersome. very few breakfast choices
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Troy,NY

Chilly pool

Posted Jan 20, 2015
They only complaint I have is the temperature of the pool. I was not able to get in and enjoy the water with my children due to a condition I have that makes my body not tolerate cold temperatures. Otherwise the hotel was very neat and clean. We have stayed here before and i dont remember the pool being so chilly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

top notch

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Get away with family, love this hotel, very clean, very nice staff, well locate, love the pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I liked this hotel because it was near the outlets

Posted Jan 4, 2015
I liked this hotel for many reasons, firstable the hotel was very lean, the room were I stayed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

À ne pas manquer

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Je vous recommande cet hôtel sans hésiter pour vos séjour à Lake George.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mariofrom Montréal

Vous devez aller à cet hôtel.

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cet hôtel est l'une des plus belle que j'ai vu à Lake George. Très propre et très bien situé. Les gens qui travail dans cet hôtel sont très gentils et serviable. La piscine et le déjeuner fut aimé de toute ma famille.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pool has a slide!

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Went there to break up a trip. Everything was tops.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom westchester ny

Close to everything

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Kids really enjoy the pool and water slide. The hotel right down the street from outlets. It's a great hotel for any season
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barbarafrom Syracuse

Outstanding

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Outstanding. Loved this hotel. No problems or issues at all. Super friendly staff. Large breakfast area. The pool area is great, the kids loved the water slide and the kiddie pool.