Ratings based on 428 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom canada

nice family hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: Tasty continental breakfast, clean cooking and eating area. Making reservations with expedia, my check in time was less than 2 minutes.
Cons: the hotel should supply a directory in room, unsure of restaurants that deliver
Location: wide variety of restaurants close by. Many stores with good deals.
I really like the location, close to all shopping outlets and right next to the Great Escape Park if you go during the summer. Indoor and outdoor pool, fitness room with 3 very good machines, the weight machine was noisy, was unable to use it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2015 by Allison, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us, guest feedback is extremely important to us! I am glad to hear you enjoyed yourselves during your visit. We will have the weight machine looked at and addressed immediately.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of the best

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Amazing! One of the best hotels I've ever stade in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Very Clean staff go out of heir way to help in any way possible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by barry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charlotte

Great value, great place

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: Pool hot breakfast, location, staff
Cons: Room refridgerator (and the replacement one) froze food and drinks.
Location: Close to everything from drugstore, grocery, movies, shopping, food delivery, and interstate.
The hotel was booked extremely last minute because of the death of my father-in-law, and we were very pleased with everything about Comfort Inn from the hot full breakfast, to the perfect pool and spa, to the friendly and helpful staff, to the location. We had friends and family visiting at the hotel and th staff was very accommodating and understanding. We will return whenever we are in need to returning to the Lake George area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Check in process was quick and easy! Staff was professional; and attentive. Hotel itself was neat and clean!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay during travel

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
It didn't quite look like the picture, but nice stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2015 by Elaine, Hotel Management
Glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us even though it was not exactly what you were expecting and we hope to have you back again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Edwin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mostafa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com