Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Staff was extremely helpful. Great service! Motel rooms look better on inside than what you would expect from outside appearance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Difficulty with front desk

Posted Jun 17, 2015
When we checked in the clerk repeatedly refused to accept the fact that the room had been paid for even when I showed her the confirmation where it was printed that the room was paid and the amount. She eventually seemed to accept the fact but asked for a copy of our confirmation
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

choose it as last option

Posted May 29, 2015
the bedsheet were having stains and when they tried to replace there was even bigger stain on mattress cover .. u wont sleep if you see those
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2015
The hotel room door was jammed, did not open till you slam into the door. The towels were very dirty, with stains on them. The refrigerator in the hotel room was too loud and was very uncomfortable to have a good night sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
As close as we were to the highway you heard absolutely no noise for a good night sleep
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by marie from oneonta

don't judge. a book by it's cover

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Service at desk was above and beyond. Friendly and very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from White Plains, NY

Convenient to everything

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Room/bathroom very clean
Location: close to Aviation Mall and Civic Center
This motel is right off the highway and convenient to everyhting in the Glen Falls/Lake George area. Was in town for the NYSPHS basketball playoffs and this is 2 minutes away. Price is good and has free Wi-Fi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by donald from wyckoff

had some problems

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
it was cold when we arrived, heat did not work. they absolutely should have known this during the day. we booked smoking room, and were switched to non smoking room where heat worked. otherwise the room was ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eric from Massena, NY

What was I thinking?

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
The breakfast left a lot to be desired. Owner was very nice and accommodating to our needs. The room did have heating issues either too warm or not warm enough. The heater had no in between. The breakfast was mostly hard boiled eggs and heat snd serve sausages in a crackpot. There was cereals. Raisin bran and fruit loops. 3 types of bread and yougart. Juice and coffee. The cleanliness lacked as we found price tags left over on night stand and plastic wrappers on various parts of the floor indicating someone didn't vacuum. No conditioner was available for my hair, glad I brought my own. Ice machine broken and only vending machine wad a soda machine that promised 1 type but delivered another. Motel near high way but our room was on other side. Lights on motel are bright and blue and red. No I don't understand. I also observed state pd go through parking lot a few times. Beds were too soft for me. 3 pillows per bed only. No extras. Very small rooms but need to slerp and not stay this could be the place for you. Next time I will up the $ I spend and stsy at my trusted other places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jacklyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels