Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom montreal, quebec

Hôtel très honnêtes pour le prix

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Les lieux propres et bien équipés pour le prix avec déjeuné inclus était à propos
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by fouadfrom Montreal, Canada

B+

Posted Oct 23, 2014 
I have asked some extra (shampoo, ....) by e mail but no reaction! Note: I forgot to mention my AAA number during the reservation, is it too late to ask for a price reduction as a AAA member? Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marcfrom Lachine

Beau, Bon, Pas cher...

Posted Oct 23, 2014 
Très bien situé, près de tout, mais assez loin du centre pour avoir du calme. Nous y étions pour l'Oktoberfest et les activités étaient tout près de l’hôtel, tout comme le centreville et le Waterfront. Notre chambre était propre et confortable et bien que l'hôtel montre un peu son âge, tout étais très bien.Le déjeuner inclus dans notre forfait en étais un de base mais complet (continental, gauffres, etc) et amplement suffisant. Ce n'est pas un 5 étoiles mais je recommande fortement pour un court séjour dans ce superbe village.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by mathesanfrom Stuttgart

preiswert, gute Lage aber laut

Posted Sep 17, 2014 
Wir hatten ein Zimmer im Erdgeschoss. Leider saßen Nachbarn bis Mitternacht draußen, rauchten und unterhielten sich laut. Immer wieder fuhr ein Auto auf den Parkplatz und wendete eventuell. Morgens weckte uns der Straßenlärm. Unser Zimmer war ehrr klein, aber es war gut ausgedtattet und sauber. Das kontinental Frühstück war für diese Klassr Klasse sehr gut. Wir genossen die selbst gebackenen Waffeln.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Castfrom Prévost

Propreté

Posted Sep 12, 2014 
A y retourner
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Marcyfrom Grand Prairie, TX

Perfect for our needs

Posted Sep 2, 2014 
We were only staying in Lake George for 1 night and this was a perfect location for us. The only downside was the continental breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

OK, not great

Posted Aug 29, 2014 
Strange hotel. Kind of expensive for what you get. If you are only going to sleep here , maybe OK.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lake George

Nice clean room close to restaurants and shops.

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Polite staff and easy check in. Breakfast was a bit limited but room was clean and the bed comfortable with nice clean towels. Wifi was difficult to access and slow. Close to shops and bars and a few minutes walk to the lake. Decent room and good value for money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by JOHN ROBERTSfrom LAKE GEORGE NY

Posted Aug 15, 2014 
ROOM SMELLED LIKE CAT URINE.