Ratings based on 418 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice Hotel very comfortable, convenience location.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
We stayed here for the 4th of July weekend, and the Hotel staff was so friendly, rooms cleans, the beds are confortable, bathroom updated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wells, ME

Great place to stay away from the center of town

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Nice and quiet
Location: Near the center of town, shopping, cruises on the lake, lots of restaurants and a nice drive around the lake will take you to Fort Ticonderoga.
This Hampton Inn is on a very quiet hill away from the center of town, but a short drive. The room was clean and spacious, the pool was great, and the staff was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brookfield, CT

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: The hotel room was clean and very comfortable. The continental breakfast was free and had a nice variety of foods.
Cons: At 7am on Sunday, the continental breakfast was out of bananas, milk, half and half, and regular coffee. I think they were a bit understaffed.
Location: The location is a bit removed from the main road, making it impossible to walk downtown. That being said, it was a safe place to stay too.
We stayed here for a weekend during Americade. The hotel was very nice, and the staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

First time in Lake George, would stay here again!

Posted Jun 8, 2015
We had a wonderful stay here and look forward to returning! Wonderful staff and facilities--convenient to everything!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Staff was pleasant and we were able to check in early. Set away from the street so it was quiet and peaceful once back to the hotel for the evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prettig hotel in de Adirondack mountains

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Zeer verzorgd.
Location: Lake George is een mooie tussenstop op reis van/naar USA-Canada.
Zeer royale kamer (suite) met 2x tweepersoons bed, zitje en keukenblok. Prima service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Great Lake hotel

Posted May 14, 2015
The only a bad thing about this hotel is that it's not in the village but it's very walkable for most people. The rooms are generously sized and well appointed for hampton inn. This is nicer than most hotels of this brand. It also has a nice pool and bar making it a great vacation hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal Quebec

Nice hotel outside town

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: the indoor pool and the breakfast
Location: Lake Georges is a very good starting point for biking and hiking
Very friendly and quite hotel 2 minutes away from town centre
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Diana from Albany, NY

A great stay in the Adirondacks

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
The room was great but they need to work on having a more room service options. I was a bit lost on what they offered and where things were. Other than that the breakfast was great the room was clean and relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Denys

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels