Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Gloversville, NY

Nice hotel, conveniently located but private.

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: The friendliness of the staff and the cleanliness of the rooms.
Cons: The hot tub could be warmer.
Location: We were there off season, but there are still lots of nice restaurants, the outlet stores, and Aviation Mall nearby.
We had a really nice stay. The staff members were eager to help and friendly, especially the woman working at the breakfast buffet. The room was comfy and nice. No complaints. We'd definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bloomingburg ny

beautiful relaxing hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: relaxing
Cons: breakfas they didnt have syrup for waffles and one machine was broken
Location: close to lake george and miniture golf outdoor mall
weekend getaway that was perfect clean loved view from hot tub great breakfast did need maple syrup that wasnt sugar free will definitely go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: location, cleanliness
Location: close to Lake George
very short stay, but hotel is clean and location is convenient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsfield,Ma.

Get away

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Beds were comfotable and the rooms were very nice.
Cons: Bigger towels at the pool. lol
Location: Scenary is just beautiful. The Log Jam restaurant has delicious food and a variety of choices. Six Flags amusement park is great for families.
Loved the facility enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Breakfast was very good. Staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short trip to Lake George

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: New and clean.
Location: Stewarts is down the hill and just across the street. Around the World Golf is close and it's best course ever!
Although not inexpensive, the hotel was new, kept up well, had a pleasant staff, and convenient, a very short drive to the Village. We made our plans late in the season and this seemed the best place to stay that had availability. Breakfasts were good, and the staff kept everything full or would get you what you needed. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: Convenient location. Pool. Breakfast included in price.
Location: Close to Canada street which has all the shops.
We had a very comfortable stay. Bed linen were really clean. Bathroom was tidy. Kids loved the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com