Ratings based on 384 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Comfortable hotel, friendly staff. Reasonably priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Laval, Canada

Very Nice Hotel!

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Rooms very clean including the beds and the linens, towels, etc. Very nice staff & excellent breakfast!
Cons: Change the mattresses with more firm ones! They are too soft...
Location: Close to shopping, indoor water park...nice area all around!
Everything was very good! The only negative will be that the beds are too soft for my taste. Other than that all was perfect: very nice staff, excellent breakfast, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Gloversville, NY

Nice hotel, conveniently located but private.

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: The friendliness of the staff and the cleanliness of the rooms.
Cons: The hot tub could be warmer.
Location: We were there off season, but there are still lots of nice restaurants, the outlet stores, and Aviation Mall nearby.
We had a really nice stay. The staff members were eager to help and friendly, especially the woman working at the breakfast buffet. The room was comfy and nice. No complaints. We'd definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bloomingburg ny

beautiful relaxing hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: relaxing
Cons: breakfas they didnt have syrup for waffles and one machine was broken
Location: close to lake george and miniture golf outdoor mall
weekend getaway that was perfect clean loved view from hot tub great breakfast did need maple syrup that wasnt sugar free will definitely go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomasfrom Wallingford

My review

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved everything about it. It was clean and fresh like but my only issue was that my bathtub didnt drain well leaving 2" of water in it while showering.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: location, cleanliness
Location: close to Lake George
very short stay, but hotel is clean and location is convenient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsfield,Ma.

Get away

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Beds were comfotable and the rooms were very nice.
Cons: Bigger towels at the pool. lol
Location: Scenary is just beautiful. The Log Jam restaurant has delicious food and a variety of choices. Six Flags amusement park is great for families.
Loved the facility enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Breakfast was very good. Staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Williamfrom Vineland N.J.

5th stay

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We always stay @hampton great hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com