Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Would book again

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Location, safety , amenities, price
Cons: I can't think of anything
Location: Centrally located to Glens Falls, Lake George and Water Parks, great restaurants, hiking, biking and horseback riding. Also lots of historic sites .
The staff was very friendly and helpful even suggesting a wonderful restaurant on the way back from visiting my mom in nursing home. The room was exceptionally clean and comfortable. Very, very nice d├ęcor in the room with lots of pillows for comfort. The continental complimentary breakfast was awesome, anything you could possibly want for a great morning. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars was the coffee machine was forgotten from the last visitor and still had the pod and coffee left in the machine, an oversight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from qc, cnd

Hotel room

Posted Jul 16, 2014
The hotel room was not very clean. There were spider webs on the ceiling of the bathroom and the carpet was not very clean. Also, our safety box was broken: it had a big hole on top of it. It should have been replaced before our stay. But, the beds and chairs were very confortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glen Falls NY

Quality Inn Glen Falls NY

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Cons: Maintenance and Cleaning
Stayed at the above mentioned on July 3 2014, Arrived during a severe downpour and was pleased with staff at check in, once we got to our room the roof was leaking very badly, water all over the carpet and bed, was immediately supplied with another room with no leaks, only 1 working light fixture and a bathroom door that was jammed. changing light bulbs did not help and looking around to try to find problem discovered pears left under bed from previous patrons. Went to check out at 6:30 AM and could not find any counter staff. Will not stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North salem, NY

The hotel was nice and ideally situated for us

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: no
Location: Great Escape theme park 10 minutes away, easy drive to Lake George on Rte 9, near a Catholic Church
Staff was very friendly and helpful with directions and information
5 out of 5
Recommended
by M. Cardoso from Queens, NY

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
great hotel for the price, very nice people working there.I recommend it!, I definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good for a 1 night stay

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean. The beds were comfortable. The hotel is nothing special. The breakfast was ok. For 1 night and under 100 it is a good deal. It is close to the highway which we needed for travel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by miranda from long Island, ny

Ok

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: Nice staff. Pool was good. We could bring our dog.
Cons: Wifi. Breakfast.
Convenient. Pleasant staff. Skip the 'breakfast'. Weak wifi signal. I really needed to get some work done on my computer but the intermittent signal would not allow me to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel, friendly staff

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We spent one night here and overall our impression was very good. The room was clean, and the fridge and microwave worked well. The hotel was quiet and supplied a decent breakfast. The hotel shares a parking lot with the Econo Lodge and is located across the street from the mall. I do wish the traffic lights had a pedestrian crossing, you take your life in your hands trying to cross that busy road. The Silo Restaurant is just steps away on the same side as the hotel if you're looking for a good meal at reasonable prices. The staff was friendly and helpful and next time we're in town, we will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Carl from Philadelphia

Good service

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Woman servicing the breakfast buffet went way out of her way to find peanut butter at our request.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeane from Arlington, VT

Close to The Great Escape indoor water park

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect spot to get to attractions. Full breakfast included was a great treat. My grandson got to make waffles for the first time! Enjoyed the indoor pool there. Friendly staff.