Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by touristsfrom Yorktown NY

two days

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was everything we wanted, exceptionally clean with a most helpful staff. Close to town, we walked to all the local activities. The pool was large and well kept.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by L-A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sorel-Tracy, Quebec

Well located

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: The location.
Cons: Take the carpet out of the rooms. They are outdated and dirty.
Beautiful outdoors. Well located, walking distance to the beaches and the village. Rooms are clean and okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Washingtonville, NY

Great location, clean room, heated pool well kept

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: We used the swimming pool daily
Visited last week of June 23-29th. Kids loved swimming in the pool. It was clean and well kept. We stayed on the second floor and the room was clean. The complimentary breakfast offered a variety of foods and drink. Very nice!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dani

Great hotel in village

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Loved my stay at this hotel. It was very clean and the staff was so friendly. It was also right in the village near DJs night club (THAT close!!) I would definitely stay here again and plan to!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Peterfrom Poughkeepsie

Perfect bliss!

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
One of the best facilities in Lake George! I would stay here again in a heartbeat! We were thoroughly impressed from check in to check out!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shep Ramseyfrom NY

Very well-kept and reasonable room rates

Posted Feb 18, 2014
The linens were fresh and the room was clean. This place is very well-kept and less than a five minute walk to the stores (and lake) in Lake George village. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Larryfrom Pittsburgh

Great for a visit at King Neptunes

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very polite helpful front desk, short walk to the nightclub " King Neptunes"
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jean

Very Good

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: The price and location
Location: A short walk to the Lake and restaurants and stores.
Nice Hotel within walking distance to all the activities and restaurants. Very good price for the room and a free breakfast is a value in itself.