Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Good place to stay! It was clean and convenient to Saratoga which is where we spent most of the weekend and it was much more reasonable than hotels in Saratoga.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Did the job.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Beds and bedding
Location: The Silo was a great place to eat!
I'm not too picky. The hotel location was great. they really need to up grade the beds and the bedding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Very nice staff, rooms were nice and pool was amazing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

it was confortable but not as quiet as I w'ld like

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: People behind the desk were very helpfull.
Cons: Place a small refrigerator in each room.
Location: Near Shopping malls for shopping. Near a Super Walmart.
Hotel was clean but there was a lot of young kids running around and being noise. specially during the morning hours. I would defenetely improve the out side area. make some gardens and you have plenty of room for an inground pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Posted Jul 20, 2014
We needed a place to stay for just one night on our way to Speculator to pick up our daughter from camp. Not many hotels allow a one night stay. The Ramada was clean and comfortable and the price was right! The staff was friendly and helped us find an free outdoor concert to attend the one night we were there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D long island,NY

Air conditioner was a little loud

Posted Jun 24, 2014
B side exterior wall was a little moldy.Hotel staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gurinder from Ogdensburg, NY

Great value for money

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: Well maintained pool
Cons: Replace carpeting in the small foyer at the side entrance Click.
Location: Quiet location near the highway.
Room was nice enough and quiet. Pool was clean and water warm. Except for the old carpet smell especially near the side entrance, everything else was good. No free breakfast but my kids value the pool more.
3 out of 5
by Luca from New York

Outdated

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: I liked the location and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Cons: The rooms could use updating including furniture and painting.
Location: Location was convenient.
Hotel was outdated and not properly maintained. Exterior doors were old and locks on secondary entrances were not secure. Hotel with Ramada name should be kept up and updated more frequently. Room was clean and staff was nice but I feel there is much better value out there.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by chris from Montreal

Would not stay here again

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was really disappointed in the hotel. Way too close to the highway you hear the truck all through the night. Also the wall are paper thin you could hear everything on both side of you ; didn't sleep well at all. Told person at the front desk when checking out and didn't say anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ken weber

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com