Ratings based on 363 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CT

Great value

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Convenient location.
Cons: Decor seemed a little dated, but was still all clean and good condition overall, so really not so bad.
Location: Close to Lake George and Adirondack Park.
A fine place to stay especially for the price. Close to shopping, food, and attractions, but set a little off the main roads so you don't have the traffic and noise. Convenient to have the restaurant/lounge on-site also. Clean, comfortable room. And the staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mass.

Nice, clean, well run

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Too many young kids running around making noise. Otherwise a really nice motel, convenient ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good Stay

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
There was a ski team here at the same time, it was noisy at times. I would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by cindyfrom dc

great stay

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Our stay was great the kids enjoyed the pool and the restaurant had good food for a reasonable price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Edwardfrom Montreal

Good Value

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff, great bar & restaurant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Reneefrom Sayville

getaway

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly and attentive. The room was clean and the bed was extremely comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleasant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael F.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joyce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel could use some upgrades

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Over all my experience with this hotel was very good, it was clean the staff was friendly, however I felt that the room looked really outdated and could definitely use some upgrades.