Ratings based on 368 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Clean hotel, comfortable and great location to all attractions. Good food at the hotel restaurant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent for the bucks

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Price point, and pool.
Cons: Spiff up the hallways, corridors, bedding and carpeting.
Location: GREAT location for Lake George, etc.
This Hotel is decent for the money. Nothing special, nothing terrible. I guess I'd go again, but don't expect luxury. The carpeting bugged me. It seemed too used.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Easthampton, MA

Good price, nice room

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Room was very nice.
Cons: The appearance as you arrive.
Location: Near Lake George area. We went to Saratoga casino and it even though it's 15 miles or so it was an easy commute.
Outside a little dated but they are working on it. Room was MUCH better than we expected, bed was awesome, slept great. Pleasantly surprised how nice room was considering the price. Will definitely book again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gail from Lake Luzerne

Great stay

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Was here for Adirondack Winery Anniversary. The hotel was great. No issues at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Great value

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Convenient location.
Cons: Decor seemed a little dated, but was still all clean and good condition overall, so really not so bad.
Location: Close to Lake George and Adirondack Park.
A fine place to stay especially for the price. Close to shopping, food, and attractions, but set a little off the main roads so you don't have the traffic and noise. Convenient to have the restaurant/lounge on-site also. Clean, comfortable room. And the staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mass.

Nice, clean, well run

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Too many young kids running around making noise. Otherwise a really nice motel, convenient ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good Stay

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
There was a ski team here at the same time, it was noisy at times. I would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by cindy from dc

great stay

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was great the kids enjoyed the pool and the restaurant had good food for a reasonable price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Edward from Montreal

Good Value

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff, great bar & restaurant