Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom north greenbush ny

nice place to stay!

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: great location good price clean
Cons: the tv remote was "sticky" breakfast items just carbs.... have some fruit or yogurt available.
Location: glenwood manor antiques lake george
Easy to find, clean, pleasant. would definitely go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for a quick shopping spree!!!!

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location. Super good low price for what the hotel has to offer. Close by to stores and restaurants. i would recommend this hotel to others.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Hopefrom Star Lake, NY

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a nice quiet hotel with a lot of stuff around it. Nothing fancy, but the room was clean, the bed was nice, the bathroom was very nice and clean. I also loved the fact that there was a fridge and microwave in the room. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kellyfrom Rochester

Good place for a good value

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Alot of resturants with a wide variety of food. Good shopping also
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Getaway

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a little getaway and this hotel more than served the purpose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lisafrom Rochester

Nice & Clean

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was good. We just needed a decent place to sleep for a night on our way to an event close by. We've tried some other affordable hotels locally and some aren't so nice. This one is perfect for an overnight basic stay when you're like me and just need the room to be clean and comfortable. My only complaint would be for them to have a breakfast but I see on their ad that they have a restaurant which I didn't realize when I was there because I was in a hurry in the a.m.. They just had a few pastries out with coffee in the lobby which was nice because I was able to grab some and be on my way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Meaghanfrom Johnstown

5 Stars

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would definetly stay again. Cant beat it for the price and not even a half of a mile from great escape.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Near everything

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed there for the hot air balloon festival and it was about 10 minutes away. Also about 10 minutes to Lake George town. About two or three minutes to Great Escape. It's also nice that pets can stay too.